Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Woven Seagrass Chandelier Shade

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Woven Seagrass Chandelier Shade is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these shades! I ordered these shades to go on our dining room chandelier. We live on a body of water near the coast and these shades are so appropriate. However, they'd look great no matter where you live.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very attractive and good quality We used these shades for our kitchen chandelier, and they are very southern (which is our locale) yet elegant. They appear to be of good quality and are very attractive. We would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seagrass Superb! The seagrass chandelier shades I purchased for my dining room are a perfect compliment to the seagrass floor lamp and table lamp I purchased previously. I couldn't be more pleased!
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product adds so much style! This product adds so much to my coral chandelier also by Ballard! I added them to my chandelier and they do dim the light a bit but they are well worth it! Thanks Ballard!
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seagrass Chandelier Shades Worth the wait !!!! Just beautiful...the shades that came off were beige with a beige fixture..very blah...So happy with these....Thanks !! :)
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality great. Looks as pictured. Quality great. Looks as pictured. Heavy duty material. Not cheap.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I like this little lampshade as it is good quality and the texture allows just enough light to show through to make it pretty.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger/Taller than I expected. Yipe These Sea-grass shades are perfect for spring and summer. They are well made and sit straight on the bulb ` which isn't always the case with chandelier shades. My chandelier is dark pewter metal and the sea-grass compliments very nicely. I was worried these would be to short, so I also ordered silk shades in two colors and have decided to keep all. I will definitely order the Silk shades in Red for the holidays.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely seagrass shades I bought these shades to go on a 3 light chandelier hanging in my hallway. They are absolutely beautiful and add just the right amount of texture and style that I was looking for.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, natural, sturdy I already had five of these but got a new chandelier so needed one more. I have other colors to change the look of our dining room but I almost always leave the seagrass shades on because they look so naturally beautiful!
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely At night the light peeks through the sea grass shade with little twinkles of light. Very charming.
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! These are very nicely made and added just the perfect touch on the chandelier that I added in my bathroom. They give my midwest, too far from a beach, home just the beachy feel I wanted!
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives depth to the room looks great; gives more texture to the room. Love the color.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding shades. look great at my lakehouse beautiful shades. reasonable price. arrived in perfect condition. Would recommend these to anyone who likes this look in chandelier shades.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beachy Added new life to an old chandlier in our beach house. Very happy with the look and quality.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm natural look I had been on a quest for just the right chandelier shades and had not found the look I wanted until I saw these in your showroom on a chandelier. I love the way the light glows through the woven shade for a casual feel. Fits my decor perfectly.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great with my chandelier. Also wanted them to reduce the bright light of a 6 light chandelier, which works perfectly. They really enhance the sea shells of my lamp.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ambience created with these shades! These shades absolutley make my dining room. It adds just the perfect touch to create the relaxed tropical atmosphere I was striving to create in our Florida home. Details can make such a difference. Price and quality were exceptional.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice change for my chandelier Woven seagrass shades cast a soft light w tiny spots of light peeking through the weave on the shades….I feel like I purchased a new fixture not just shades
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in my dining room! These shades add a lot of texture to my dining room chandelier, and fit in perfectly with the coastal feel of my home. I had already bought one of the large seagrass shades for a table lamp in the family room, and liked the effect so much that I wanted these chandelier shades to spruce up the dining room. I am very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2012-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seagrass chandelier shade well made. I added 6 of these to the bronze 6 arm chandelier and the look is perfect for my tropical home. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Everything that I buy from Ballard is fantastic. Always in great condition,and so exciting when I see the box sitting by my front door.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the casual feel that they give! Great quality and they look better in person. They complete the look for our new chandelier that's also from Ballard.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I ordered these for the 6 arm talia chandelier. They look great! They have a great designer look to them. One thing to think about....they block a lot of light from the bulbs. If you need to let more light in you might want to try a fabric shade. I love mine though!
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made. These sea grass shades look wonderful on my 6 arm talia chandlier that I also just pruchased from Ballard. They make the kitchen have a warm and cozy atmosphere.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! It is just what I wanted to achieve a casual look. Good to know that it is opaque so less light will shine through than with many fabric shades.
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is well made and looks great! I already had the large seagrass shade on a floor lamp which is in an open great room next to the kitchen. I bought the seagrass shades for the kitchen chandelier so that the entire area is coordinated. They definitely met my expectations and look great! At night, the light shines through the shades,and they look so pretty! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Inviting I bought the seagrass chandelier shades to go with my Talia 9 arm chandelier. I have this chandelier with the seagrass shades over my dining room table (which has a french country feel). I love the way it looks - casual yet sophisticated. I love the way the light looks when the chandelier is turned on - very warm and inviting. The seagrass shades make the light look warm and diffuse - I highly recommend these shades!!!!!
Date published: 2011-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Ballard classic! I have had these for years- great way to add a small bit of texture and dimension to your fixture- I have them on sconces rather than the chandelier and they give a wonderful glow. Keep in mind that these do cut down significantly on the amount of light cast though. Great way to add instant ambiance!
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These chandelier shades are fantastic. Elegant without being overly refined, and they look gorgeous with the chandelier I ordered. I definitely recommend this item and would order them again.
Date published: 2011-07-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_LS294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LS294-Woven Seagrass Chandelier Shade
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]