[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Walk Together Art is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful combination of colors! We purchased this piece for our breakfast nook in coastal Florida. I was very happy with the packaging when it arrived. The variations in blue shades are lovely, and the cool blues and grays (in the path as well as the sky/water) alongside the brown and green of the plants makes it extremely versatile. We were so pleased with this, we proceeded to order two more equally high-quality canvas works from Ballard.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Artwork Favorite Ballard purchase. I never grow tired of looking at this canvas artwork. Reminds me of local beaches in my area. Yes, it is pricey, but is so worth it.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this for our beach house, just lovely! It catches your eye in our small living room.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Coastal Very pretty piece! It brings a coastal vibe without the cottage feel. It’s both elegant and calming.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walk Together while Social Distancing A beautiful reminder of days on the beach to cheer up my home office as I continue to teach from a distance. It was the missing piece to finishing my work space.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art/ Walk together Its just as described and pictured. Very pleased with quality and look of it.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Wonderful piece. Nice addition to our living room.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look Large scale. Makes a statement.. Great look, good quality . it conjures a walk into the beach nicely. Expensive but worth it.
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WG750-Walk Together Art