[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Villa Rubber Mat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, works great! We needed something where moisture wouldn’t accumulate under so these rubber mats do the trick. Bought 3 for my exterior doors and love them!
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber mat Great durable rubber mat. I leave it outside with no overhang to protect it from the rain. This works great.
Date published: 2024-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My porch is now dry - and so is my entry I got the wider mat to solve a problem- though we had mats on the raised, laminate plank porch outside the entryway, they would become saturated with water and stay wet constantly, such that our shoes actually got dirtier and wetter on the way in. With this permeable entry mat, we can stomp and mud, needles or water off outside, and it drains on its own. This has been a game changer for the state of the entryway, where we put a mat intended for wiping feet a second time. The product did both exactly what was advertised AND exactly what I hoped, and the wood floor in our entry room is much cleaner for it! Thank you!
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best doormats ever! Thick, heavy mats that are also attractive. Multiple sizes are convenient for sliding glass doors, and single door entries. The stair size mats make my deck steps much safer, too.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outside rubber doormat Great piece. I have been looking for something basic like this that I could buy from a store. Thrilled you opened a store in Mount Pleasant, SC
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great door mat for back door! I never write reviews. This is perfect for my backdoor. I have a screen porch with a brick floor and it gets really filled with leaves & dirt from the backyard. Been in my house 48 yrs! First time I have a door mat that looks good, works and is easy to shake out. I bought the small size and it's perfect. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I ordered two of these and they are outstanding mats. The black looks great with the black iron work on our house and the mats are indestructible. I was having to replace my regular mats once a year - the Villa Rubber Mats look like they will last through our crazy temperature changes in Texas.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Front Door Mat Super high quality. Love it! Will be buying more. Easy to clean. Very happy with the purchase. Thanks!
Date published: 2022-08-07
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_RD362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RD362-Villa Rubber Mat