Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Vigneto Shelf

FurnitureHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Vigneto Shelf is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found the Perfect piece! Every item I have in my home was chosen after many many hours of research. I would rather wait for just the right piece than buy something I wasn't totally sure of. So glad I chose these two shelves. Slightly rustic but great quality! My husband had these up in no time at all. Highly recommend! Received these within a few days of ordering.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I purchased two Vigneto shelves for wine bottle storage and wine glasses. The shelves are substantial and the wood is stained to give a rustic appearance. The forged brackets are very good quality and heavy enough to hold the weight of the shelves with bottles and glassware. All the screws, mollies, and instructions came with the shipment, and installation was fairly easy. The shelves look great in our family room bar area.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with these shelves! The shelves are perfect - rustic, but not overly so. Very farmhouse style, which I love. I bought two of the plate shelves and one that holds wine glasses. Some of my wine glasses did not fit (as other reviewers stated) but I had a whole collection that did. The glasses need to have thin stems and smaller bases. The shelves look awesome and allowed me to remove a piece of furniture from my dining room that was taking up too much floor space! Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shelves are amazing!! I'm in love with these shelves! They have made my dining room!! Definitely recommended!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shelves The wine bottle and glass shelves turned a bland kitchen wall into a uniquely attractive, highly functional area that tied in beautifully with the open living space. Shelves are well constructed and minimally rustic. Initially thought that the darker wood would be too much contrast for the lighter cabinets, but looks great. The wait on the wine shelf was worth it - so happy with this purchase. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shelf! Well constructed shelf . Wine glass stems fit and slid in and out of the slots with ease. Looks great over my wine bar !
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and good quality These are much more beautiful than I thought they would be. I wish there was a 36 inch options, but these will still look great. Probably will get the wine bottle shelf in addition to the other two.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great industrial look & adds 'storage accent' to your wall space. Excellent quality for the price. Great addition to any wall design layout. Highly recommend. Easy to install.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very functional and European The shelves were a little tricky to install because you have to make your own template for drilling the wall. Looks beautiful and more expensive than they are.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy with these. Worth the wait. Looks like it cost much more or was made just for wall above are bar. Every one comments on it.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my dining room I love these shelves as they combine looks with functionality. Very practical design, and well made. We had no trouble installing them and the hardware provided was sturdy enough to hold them up firmly. I wish the shelves were also sold in longer sizes as I would have purchased the plate shelf again if it were.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking, easy to install. Great looking shelves, easy to install. They are a show stopper! Love, love, lots of compliments!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty!!! These rustic shelves look great in my dining room!!!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Purchase I ordered four of these shelves (2 plate, 1 wine bottle, 1 wine glass) to replace a mismatched cabinet in my kitchen. They are exactly what I was looking for and I got them on sale, which just sweetened the deal. They are beautifully constructed and high quality. They are sturdy (although I did upgrade the hanging hardware that was included in the box). My only whoa was that the plate shelves were backordered for nearly two months and this was not communicated to me by Ballard. The shipping date just kept getting pushed back. Now that they are installed, the wait was worth it. I would recommend these shelves to anyone.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality Look very nice in room over a 4 draw bow chest. Very heavy shelfs. Not all wine glasses fit in the slots some are crooked. Overall all very nice shelfs.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect shelf This was just what I was looking for! The shelves are deep and wide, unlock many others I found at the big box stores. They are of excellent quality and worth every penny.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning addition to my dining area! I am so thrilled with these shelves! I love the rustic design which matches terrifically with my existing furniture. The mounting was not a challenge, but be sure you have a leveler. These shelves are always remarked upon when guests come over. Thanks for an outstanding product Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected! These shelves are lovely and fairly easy to hang...So worth a little backorder wait. They are perfectly distressed and rustic. We have no upper cabinets in our kitchen and three of these do the trick for a bar area. I am thrilled with everything about them- quality materials and a stylish look.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It was exactly what I needed to finish a basement kitchen. Easy to install and very well crafted. I highly recommend the set!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shelves! We are very happy with the vigneto shelves. They just add a great rustic element to our new kitchen.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better in person! I have had my eye on these shelves for quite some time, and I must say I love them more in person! Once again, Ballard Designs has exceeded my expectations!
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice construction The shelves are beautiful, strong wood material and well finished...It is a great acquisition to our rustic style home.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i was looking for!!! i bought the plate shelf and the wine glass shelf and LOVE them!! they're rustic, sturdy and very well made!! and...here's the best part!...i hung them myself and did it perfectly the first time!! they were on backorder for a bit, but believe me, they're so worth the wait!! my bar wall looks amazing now!!
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Solution for Wine and Glasses I bought 2 of the wine glass shelves and 1 wine bottle shelf to make better use of a corner of our dining room. The shelves look great and now my wine supplies are organized and easy to access while appearing attractive. I would recommend these shelves for dining or kitchen spaces. As we had three to hang, it took my husband some time to measure and hang them straight but the hardware supplied was appropriate.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning Shelves I purchased two of the Vigneto shelves (wine glass, plate) for my dining room. Once my husband assembled/hung them on the wall with the included hardware, they looked stunning. The only issue was my wine glasses did not fit in the first slot on the wine glass shelf. The other slots accommodated my wine glasses without issues. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect rustic shelves I love these shelves. They are high quality and very substantial. The only issue I have is the wine glass slots are a bit too small. My wine glasses only fit in two of the four slots. You need a thin stem and narrow base.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone loves our new bistro room The wine shelves are very rustic and the wood doesn't always match, but for the rustic look they are nice. My only objection was the size openings for the inverted wine glasses. My red wine glasses don't fit very well and I returned that shelf for another only to be replaced with another same. The look is complete and looks cute.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful shelves but... I love the shelves, but have to buy new wine glasses because the depth of the wine slots is not deep enough for the glasses I have. I'm not sure if the dimensions were part of the description. Regardless, the shelves are gorgeous and I'm placing my larger wine glasses on the shelf instead of in the slots.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Rustic looking Shelves I picked these shelves caused they seemed to have more to offer than other retailer shelves' out there. These can hold wine glasses & bottles and even plates. Other shelves just have the basic one level shelf. I do wish they looked a little bit more "rustic" if the manufacturer would add more black color on them or a rougher looking surface, but overall they will bring a rustic style to any room. Enjoy!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but not meant for standard stud 16" My wife loves the three Vigneto Shelves, however, be warned that if you want to hang these as shown and not block any of the wine rack rows, you must anchor the shelves to the wall instead of securing to standard 16" studs. We decided to secure to studs as my wife felt she would not want to rely on anchors with her favorite glasses and dishes. I have included a couple of photos for those considering the purchase. Overall the shelves are beautiful and good quality. My wife loves the slightly distressed look of the brackets. In terms of timing and customer service, I purchased the shelves in November for Christmas, however the shelves did not arrive until late January which was a disappointment. BD customer service was very understanding and even offered me a slight discount for this which we appreciated. Overall, I would order these again and I recommend the purchase.
Date published: 2016-03-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_WS870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WS870-Vigneto Shelf
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]