[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Vigneto Shelf is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better quality than I expected I have the one with the wine glass rack. It was well packaged. The wood is smoother and looks better than I expected. The metal parts worked as intended. The whole thing is thoughtfully designed and well made. I was able to install it by myself.
Date published: 2024-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shelves look custom made.... Beautifully made and the warm wood tones are just as pictured on the website. Love them!
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shelves Easy to install. Solid units. Makes our whole space just pop. Highly recommend! Would buy again.
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar best! Well made, beautiful, no issues with hanging wine glasses. Very easy to install.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vigneron Shelf I loved how it looks on the site that I put it that’s perfect
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vigneto Shelf We have had these shelves in each of our three homes and they are absolutely beautiful. They are currently in our bar and we get so many compliments on them.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shelves Our second time purchasing these shelves. Perfect size, sturdy brackets and easy to install. Great shelves for our Pantry bar.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunner- Makes the Space Makes the room. I absolutely love my new three shelf wine bar. It makes the space come alive. Very chic.
Date published: 2022-10-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_WS870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WS870-Vigneto Shelf