Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Vetrina 60 inch Media Console

FurnitureHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Vetrina 60 inch Media Console is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vetrina 60" Media Console - distressed gray Received the shipment shortly after ordering. Delivery service was great and placed the large box in our foyer. The console came in excellent order, no damage. We have placed our 55" TV on it in our living room and love it. We have received many compliments. We love the gray color.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In summary, excellent quality and delivery service! The quality of the Vetrina 60" Media Console is excellent and perfectly fit for purpose. JB Hunt delivery services went all out to work with me around a particularly busy time in my life. Please keep your products coming!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thought it would be a little lighter gray but after checking, it said dark gray. Great construction, heavy wood. The console is sturdy, attractive, and affordable.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and well made We received this product in great shape. It is exactly what I was looking for and more! I'm so happy I found Ballard Designs years ago!
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item! Very pleased with the look. It is good quality and all the finishes matched perfectly. Delivery was a piece of cake. Would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Beautiful I searched and searched to find a media table that was the right size, in some finish with grey. This fit the bill. I am especially pleased with the quality of the piece. Very substantial, really nice finish. Only two minor nits -- the knobs on the front doors do not quite line up. And the finish is not as distressed as the picture shows it, so the overall look is more solid grey than I expected. Neither of those significant enough to return the piece. This is one of my favorite pieces of furniture I've ever bought.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This piece is excellent quality and looks fantastic installed. Ballard service and delivery timing was perfect.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new console We received our new Vetrina 60" media console very quickly and the delivery company did a great job. I love that it is pre-assembled and it is very solid construction. It did come without the shelf that is inside the glass doors, but when I called the company, the shipped one out right away. We have had to maneuver our dish receiver a little bit as it is inside the glass doors and our remote wasn't working very well. We ended having to slide the receiver over to one side so the remote would work. We ordered the brown and we really like it and it holds our 60 inch tv perfectly.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome, well-made piece! We love our new console! It finishes the room nicely without being too obtrusive. It was difficult to find one at this lower height that still had the length to it. It's very well made and arrived in perfect condition. And it's nice to see that it's made in Italy, not China.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, excellent service It is exactly what I saw in the picture. Love the glassed in area to hide the TV units.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beatiful and well made I would recommend this console for anyone wanting a solid, quality piece of furniture for their television. The furniture was delivered on time and was exceptionally packaged.
Date published: 2012-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Delivery and Nice looking Piece. Console was delivered with no problems. Curtious shipping reps. Console came already assembled without dents or dings. Very pleased...
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! This media console is a wonderful walnut color and came looking just like the one in the catalogue. Great storage and the glass doors are perfect for storing the cable box and being able to work our remote. 60 inch console is perfect for our flat screen TV and the doors on the unit all work perfectly. Great price for a solid piece of furniture!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect console for my media room This console table is just what I was looking for. It's distressed perfectly to match other furniture in my house, and it is very sturdy. It is just the right size to hold a 55 inch flat screen TV, and the cabinets are the perfect size for my DVDs, blue ray, and HD box.
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & Functional This is a nicely made console. I believe the designers were thoughtful about how it would be utilized...glass to allow channel changing and open shelves to accomodate all the variety of items people have. Then they made it look great as well. I have friends that paid nearly the same price for far inferior products that they had to assemble!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! Really enjoying my new media console. The shelves behind the faux drawers hold our DVDs & CDs with room to spare. The shelves behind the 2 glass doors are great for displaying fun decorations or media related items. I bought the gray version which is beautiful.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very lovely piece. The wood tones are rich and the lower height is great for large TV's. My only suggestion would be more holes in back for wires. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece We love our media console. The color, style, and quality are fantastic. I would recommend Ballard Designs to anyone! Now, all I need is a coffee table!!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love what looks like draws are actual doors. We are very happy with this purchase. Its not to big fits our smaller living room perfectly. The walnut color is really nice and its well made.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality I bought the grey color. Looks nice, but more a solid grey than weathered as in catalog. Seems to be good quality. We're happy with it and we are pretty particular.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the cost. The media console met my needs. It is a bit low, but works perfectly for where I needed to place my TV. Delivery was on-time and set-up to my liking.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the height of this console. It is shorter than most which is exactly what I was looking for. The console arrived on time and in perfect condition. I was looking for a console that was shorter than average so that my tv would sit below a couple of windows in the room. Most units run around 30 inches tall and this is much shorter. The finish blends perfectly with my other furniture pieces and matches the picture in the catalog. I only wish there was a bit more venting in the cabinet. My components get very warm inside when the doors are closed. Probably the same can be said for most cabinets though I suppose.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great piece This product is nice, good size and has adequate storage. Good quality. I'm happy with it!
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase The Vetrina 60 inch Media Console was a successful purchase. Although the unit arrived damaged, customer service was attentive to resolve the problem.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Media cabinet very pretty This media cabinet is very pretty and looks beautiful in my family room. However it immediately warped when we placed our television on it. About 1/8th of an inch in the center therefore the side cabinet door does not open.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vetrina 60 inch console This console was the perfect size for our family room. It looks great and functions well. One note of caution...the wood is very soft. We had a few dings in it after only one weekend of using it. If you have very young children that may hit it with toys, trucks, cars, etc. then I would look for another piece. Our children are older so we hope it holds up.
Date published: 2011-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice unit but..... There should be large, slot openings on the back of this unit. I had to unhook/unplug all boxes in order to put then inside the unit. The unit I was replacing had large openings in the back and I didn't have to unplug anything. I just slide them in and out--no unplugging/replugging required. I can foresee problems every time this unit has to be moved for dusting, vacuuming etc. Also issues with venting. I bought 2 units and one had to be sent back because the doors were not screwed on and there was a dent in it. Prob won't reorder the second one. It is unfortunate, because it looks good.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What we wanted, but had issues The day we received this media console (distressed white), it was just what we were looking for. The right size and we were very happy with the color. However, upon closer inspection the right door was misaligned and the top hinge was loose. I attempt to tighten the screws, but the wood and screws were stripped. Costumer service has been great and we are in the process of remedying the issue.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crooked doors, etc. poor quality All the doors are crooked and the 2 centered doors are so misaligned that the knobs are 1/2 inch apart from being straight. Weak. This is the first and last time I'll buy anything for this company.
Date published: 2012-12-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_MQ034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:MQ034-Vetrina 60 inch Media Console
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]