[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Valerie Buffet Lamp is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice lamps These lamps are very striking, and very tall! But they look nice on my small sideboard, they have a small footprint with a big impact.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lamps Beautiful lamps. Look great on our console. Would recommend.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valerie Buffet Lamp What a statement buffet lamp! I use them on my kitchen counter in front of my picture window! They’re turned on, almost all the time!
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffet lamp This lamp is so cute! I ordered 2 for my buffet table. They are perfect. Very sturdy. Great quality!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! My lamps arrived yesterday and they are perfect! They add so much elegance to the space. Very pleased with this purchase. Thank you Ballard!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffet Lamps These are perfect for a buffet table. Sleek and well made. Love them! FYI. Shades ship separately
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffet Lamps Perfect lamps for our dining area! Love the design! Sleek and well made. Shades were shipped separately.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valerie Buffet Lamp just what I needed. Although it took a few months to get the lamp, I was very pleased when it came. It was exactly what I was looking for. It is taller than most buffet lamps but it was just right for my space.
Date published: 2021-11-03
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_LA142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LA142-Valerie Buffet Lamp