Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Tuscan Media Set - 4 Piece

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Tuscan Media Set - 4 Piece is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This piece make the room, we love it. The leveling adjustments on the bottom make easy work of fitting the pieces into place uniformly. The best pic for us and our room.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased with product and delivery. I was very pleased with the product, it was even nicer than I expected. It is well made and nicely finished. I was also impressed the with the packing materials, very well protected for transit. The delivery crew were prompt and courteous and set up the pieces in our desired location. The driver unpacked each piece outside and called me to the truck to make sure everything was satifsfactory before he brought it in. Overall I was pleased with my experience with your company.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Arrived sooner than expected. Delivery was easy and professional. The unit looks great and was in excellent condition.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our space Very nice quality piece of furniture. Looks as pictured. We are very happy with it. The only complaint I have is the delivery charge is very high.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, highly recommend The color is exactly how it looks online. It was easy to assemble and balance (I have a old house with uneven floors). I am extremely happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product exceeded expectations After comparing this media center and book cases to the competition we are very pleased with our purchase. Service level and delivery was off the charts positive. We are very happy with the quality of the product and how it looks in our room.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Quality Furniture I was a bit worried about ordering something of this price point online, mostly because we were never able to see the piece in person. However, we’ve always been pleased with the quality and customer service that Ballard Designs provides. Needless to say, we were thrilled with our purchase! We had been looking for an entertainment center for months. Our family room has two-story ceilings, so we knew that we needed something tall to balance the space. The fact that this set came with two bookcases, allowing us space to display family photos and books was a huge plus for us. The glass cabinets are great, our remotes work through the doors, allowing us to work cable, video, audio etc. The adjustable shelves are great. We tucked some baskets inside the glass cabinets for all of the Wii controls and card games. The Tuscan Brown color was rich, very timeless and very beautiful. The quality was great and everything sat completely level to our floor. We couldn’t be happier with the purchase! Thanks Ballard.
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely pleased with the purchase The 4 piece set arrived in 3 weeks which we thought was a timely manner despite the original quote of 2 weeks. (Our location) The whole process of arranging a delivery time and the 2 gentleman who unpacked and placed it in our home where we wanted it was done very smoothly and professionally. The set is beautiful and we are very pleased with it and how our new 46" TV looks on the console. The quality seems top notch for the price. We would recommend this set.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful storage group We are very happy with the Tuscan group. The color is a creamy white with very little distressing, and it is a soft looking cream that does not overwhelm the room. It is pretty difficult to get everything set up, however, because you need to access the rear to connect everything and these pieces are heavy and bulky. It did not help that we had the largest possible TV to fit in there - 52 inch screen width. The opening is 50 inches, so you have to go in diagonally with the heavy TV and then hope it will be wide enough to straighten out the TV. Overall, now that it is all connected, very pleased!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Extremely happy. I was worried that it might be too yellow, but "French vanilla" is probably a good description of the color. Very nice quality. It is my first Ballard purchase, but it will not be my last.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is beautiful I bought this is Tuscan brown- the color is beautiful! The quality is good. I put it in a room with carpet and had no problem with leveling or having the pieces lean apart. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition for High Ceiling Space This unit was delivered and set-up as promised - I'm not sure how it would be in a space with "normal" ceilings, but it looks great in my 2-story loft space. The construction and design are as to be expected at this price point, and something I would recommend if someone was looking for an entertainment center.
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful! Some of the reviews complain about the color and I don't think it's yellow. I would say it is a true cream. The delivery guys did a good job unpacking it and placing it where I wanted. The only hard part was trying to make the side bookshelves level. Overall, beautiful piece!
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality - I am very pleased! This whole ordering and delivery process was really great! The unit (4 components and shelves) were packed very carefully and the delivery service did a great job of unpacking and taking all of the packing material with them. The only process that was required was leveling the pieces and installing the shelves. I am very pleased with the quality of the pieces and the ease of installation.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love It! Fantastic Media Center! I was surprised at the color, it's not quite a cream but more of a butter creme with a hint of yellow. Quality is supurb and it fits my room perfect!
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Look! I love this Media Set, looks awesome, I love the lighter color.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to den! It was my first time using Ballard, service and quality was excellent! Exactly what I was looking for, would certainly use them again.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Media Hutch! I am very happy with our purchase. We have purchased other furnishings from Ballard Design and have never been dissatisfied. They are a professional company with excellent customer service. The Media Hutch is beautiful and was delivered early, without any problems. The quality of the product met my expectations and our 42 in flat screen TV fits perfect. Thank you Ballard Design.
Date published: 2011-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Ordered this in Tuscan cream as an alternative to built-ins. We saved $1000s doing so and couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shelving looks builtin The shelving unit is great quality and adds much character to my living room. I am also very impressed with all my interactions with Ballard. It went very smoothly and the delivery was on time, and the delivery guys were great.
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Pass This UP! Hesitated, but ordered this product which arrived today. Shipping time was long, but couldn't be more satisfied as it's a beautiful well made piece of furniture, both functionally-wise and a definite plus for any home decor. Many compliments already.
Date published: 2011-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is a lovely media center Product was as expected except the color was slightly darker but still works well with decor of room. All pieces were in good condition upon arrival and delivery men were pleasant to work with. Shelves were easy to install. As a media/bookshelf unit it makes a lovely piece of furniture.
Date published: 2011-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The 4 Piece Tuscan Media set is beautiful, but.... I love the Tuscan Media set, it's very beautiful, but it was damaged when it arrived and I didn't notice until after the delivery men were gone. Since my husband and I are senior citizens, I really didn't want any further hassle, so I decided that after books are on the shelves it probably won't show. Twenty years ago I would have had it picked up and replaced, but sadly, some things aren't worth it. I've ordered a lot of items from Ballard, and the quality has always been great. I'm sure I will order again in the future.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally good quality, packed well and arrived in good shape. Generally very pleased w/ this purchase, arrived on time, everything intact; glass doors on console portion were already in place; the top of both bookcases, however, had not been stained.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent replacement policyNJY Once we got the replacement for the media console due to the loose glass in one door, we were satisfied with the product although the quality was not quite as good as expected from BD. The local delivery company was excellent both times and it was nice to see them a second time.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great in our family room. The piece is beautiful in the dark wood. THere was some minor damage on the back of one of the end cabinets. THe biggest problems we had were that my husband had to screw the end units to the center unit so that they lines up perfectly. There should be a system in place for that. Also units come in 2 pieces and are connected together in the back. WHile they came with the hardware to accomplish this they did not have pre-drilled holes (even though they are marked in the directions). In the end I'm happy with the way the look but feel that they are a tad over-priced.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK for the Price Like the units but we found several slight damage spots or flaws (not intentional). Ballard misses the point by not having any touch-up paint in the Tuscan Cream color. Natural wood is easy to find touch-up for, painted is not unless custom blend. These units are simple and attractive.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect for a smaller space i have been looking for years for an entertainment center that would fit a small space (no more than 110" along a wall) and also was not deep. this fits perfectly in the space and does not overwhelm the room. it gives me a place to display items and looks very good. it is good quality for the price. like some other reviewers mentioned, it is a bit on the yellowish side which is why i did not give it 5 stars but because it is exactly what i wanted in every other way i can overlook that. was delivered on time and set up quickly and all the packing materials were taken away. will definitely look to buy more from Ballard in the future.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice furniture, well priced Nice, attractive media center and bookcases. Plenty of room for components. Finish is nice and color okay for my room. I shopped for several months and finally purchased this set in lieu of custom built. No problem setting up and delivery reps were very professional. Many referred to the color. The color is fine for me and of course colors show differently in different rooms. I ordered Tuscan Cream. The boxes were marked Rubbed White. They are creamy colored, not pure white nor "rubbed." They are a slightly lacquered look rather than flat finished. I think that upgraded the look. I gave my rating only because a few joints between trims are slightly roughly finished but only visible up close. The delivery time was extended three times so that was a little frustrating (I think the California Ports strike contributed) but in the end, these are a very good choice for us. I was concerned about such a large purchase sight unseen and it turned out great just like all my Ballard purchases over the years.
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely made. Overall I like the set, but the finish pictured on the web site showed a lot of distressing and wood peeking through. The finish is actually a solid cream. Other than that, I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2011-08-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_MV214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:MV214-Tuscan Media Set - 4 Piece
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]