Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well made. The rugs I purchased are perfect in my kitchen. They are not only beautiful, but they are soft, comfortable to walk on and they are quite unique....just what I wanted!
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as pictured in catalog & on the web The order came quickly and was just what I expected. The quality appears to be great and I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rug looked exactly like the catalog display. The rug met my expectations completely. And it even uncurled quickly so it was easy to set up. The color matches the picture. Looks great!
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this rug. It is very attractive and the softness makes a great indoor rug. I have it in the den. I would purchase it again. I really like this rug. It is very attractive and the softness makes it a great indoor rug. I have it in the den. I would definitely purchase this rug again.
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style & Texture Ordered the brown Turin almost two years ago to add some fun to our more formal dining room furniture. We love it! It has worn well even with one corner being in a high traffic path. Rich color and texture. We just put the tan in our kitchen and it's perfect on the hardwood floors with gold/cream granite. Placing an order now for a tan runner to go on tile in our entry. I have had no problems with pulled fibers despite having a husband who is fanatic about floors and vacuums daily. Am always pleased with my purchases and have multiple rugs, tables and lighting in our home from Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! I completely remodeled my kitchen last year with new floors, appliances, and cabinets. We have hardwood floors and I needed something durable to protect them from spills and easy to clean. This indoor/outdoor runner is perfect. The colors are wonderful and the texture is thick and cushiony. I thought about getting the red or green to compliment the colors throughout my kitchen, but decided on the tan which pulls in the colors of my granite. Perfect choice!
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thicker Than Expected I use the brown rug in my Foyer with a rug pad underneath. Color works well with our decor. We take our shoes off at the door and this rug feels good considering it can be used outdoors. The padding definitely helps keep the luxurious feel that I expect but the rug is thick enough to be used wothout one. I came back to order another for my garage door entry and laundry room. I am in need of two runners in different lengths. Would definitely order again if it came in the right lengths. I am happy with my purchase. Especially considering it was supposed to be a temporary solution!
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made rug, great value and durable. I picked out this rug because of the incredible price. Thought that if it wasn't the best made it wouldn't really matter since it was so inexpensive. Boy was I surprised. This is a quality made product. I even had one shipped to my daughter and she was very happy with it too. We are both using it in our homes even though it is made to be outdoors as well. I also liked the fact that it was made in Belgium.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean Love it! Purchased runner and smaller sized rug for my kitchen. Looks and feels like a tradition wool rug, but cleans up easily with soap and water. So spills and lots of foot traffic are no problem.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very well made. I love this rug, looks and feels like it's made from wool.So far I've only vacuumed, however. the rug still appears clean and fresh. I would order another if I needed to.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and durable This rug was even better in real life than in the photo. I got the red one, and the color is richer than in the photo. It's also thicker than I expected which gives it the impression of better quality. I'm delighted.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dimensions were wrong in catalog, but love it! I love this rug...it's super soft and has a great rusty red color to it. My only problem is that it almost didn't fit in the space I bought it for because it was 5 1/2 inches longer and wider than listed in the catalog.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug for the Price I ordered two of these to place inside my front and back door. I have had them for several months and they have held up well. I have not had any shedding or snags as others have reported but I do not have indoor pets. The color (sage) and design was true to the online photos.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug for the price~ I love this rug. I purchased one for my mud room and one for my kitchen. They look great and look more expensive than what they were. A great purchase!
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! This rug has so much more depth to it in person than in the catalog. It does not look or feel like your typical indoor/outdoor rug. I just ordered another one, but it was backordered - I can't wait to get it!
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these rugs Great quality, wonderful design; fabulous feel on the foot. I have four of them; 2 runners, the small one for the foyer and the 4x6 in front of the Martin Console.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Motif and Color Choices These rugs have a nice feel. I am using them in a Jack and Jill bathroom in a vacation house. They blend well with the tile and fit perfectly in front of each individual sink and by he tub/shower.
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug at a great price Very plush underfoot. I got the green runner for my kitchen and it's holding up to traffic (human AND canine) well. Color is rich quality is great!
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color....love the rugs. I bought one rug for my kitchen and loved it so much I purchased another for my entry. If you have pets, be prepared for some snags. I followed the suggestions from the manufacture and trimmed the loops. Problem solved. The color is what I expected. Love the rugs.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Great Rug! I purchased the Turin indoor/outdoor rug and love it. It is extremely soft and the quality is amazing. The rug pile is thick and the criss-cross design sits up a bit higher giving it a very plush feel and look. This rug does not disappoint!
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have been looking for quite some time for the perfect combination of price, durability and comfort for the rec room for the kids. This was perfect, and the price and color choices were great!
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug for Indoors!!! Using in my Mud Room I love this Rug and it looks great in my mud room. I would absolutely recommend this rug and believe the quality is excelellent for the price. Rug looks like it would be way more expensive then the price I paid!
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these rigs! I bought the runner and a smaller one to put in front of the sink area and the fridge. It is perfect! The instructions say not to use a beater brush vacuum but I do anyway and so far ir is fine. Because of where I'm using it, I do need to use a vacuum. Love, love, love this rug combo! And the price was very good. Don't hesitate to order. :-)
Date published: 2011-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rug runner love my rug...use as a kitchen runner at the sink area...color is perfect in my spot and brings a smile to my face each morning.
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great Rug! Besides loving the color & pattern (I bought the green one); I mainly liked the fact that this is indoor/outdoor quality. It is in the dining room where the door to the back yard is located so the rug gets a lot of traffic. (4 Doggies going in and out) Super Happy!
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft & cushy yes, I love this rug - so much, in fact, that I bought it in two colors.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! Good Quality and the color was perfect. I have it in the kitchen under my kitchen table.Wish I could use all of the colors.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug! I bought the runner and the smallest one in brown for my kitchen, and wow. They look very classy and high-end designer. If you're on the fence about this, go for it. You won't be sorry. These are gorgeous.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the room needed. We've had the rug a few weeks and are very happy with it. It suits he neutral colors in the room as well as the blue highlights. It's thick and warm and the kids (and dogs) love to lie on it.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great durable, beautiful! Very good looking rug, this is my second bought to match the first one purchased 3 years ago. Was in my kitchen and now on an outside covered porch with wicker furniture. Extremely handsome!!
Date published: 2011-11-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW039-Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]