[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Trellis Sisal Rug is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 300.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fabulous back door mat! Nice looking and functional and the price is reasonable.
Date published: 2024-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply stylish I bought this rug as a runner for my high traffic hallway. It looks great and has held up beautifully!
Date published: 2024-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug!!! This rug is beautiful!! So soft underfoot (was not expecting that of a sisal) and it has a nonskid backing! No need for a rug pad. Love it!
Date published: 2024-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional & Pretty I placed this rug in the hallway that connects our garage, basement, and laundry room. As you can imagine, this is a high traffic area and this rug is a beautiful and sturdy addition. The trellis pattern provides visual dimension to a functional rug.
Date published: 2024-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballard Design's Trellis Sisal Rug Checks All the I recently ordered this beautiful, tone-on-tone, reversible, woven natural fiber rug which features a subdued trellis pattern, a narrow natural binding and now adds both texture and dimension to our front entry! This welcoming sisal rug was placed over a thin rug pad and then positioned over our dark hardwood floors. The rug is comfortable underfoot and looks even better in person! My order arrived on time and in perfect condition securely rolled in a thick clear plastic bag. A ventilated clear rug bag was also included for any future storage needs or for making an unlikely return. This 3' x 5' Trellis Sisal Rug from Ballard Designs exceeded all my expectations! Highly Recommend!!
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Rug Exactly as pictured in catalog. Great quality for price.
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rugs We have purchased many of these sisal rugs and love them…they are beautiful and durable. We walk barefoot on them and they are comfortable to walk on. We live near the beach so they complement our decor.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have 4 of these in my house and love them. They are flat and do not move
Date published: 2023-09-19
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_RN001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RN001-Trellis Sisal Rug