Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Trellis Sisal Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Trellis Sisal Rug is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, versatile Very nice rug. The subtle diamond pattern makes it look a bit fancier than most natural fiber rugs. It doesn't look out of place in the hall next to a formal living room. It's not soft, but feels fine under bare feet. No problems with shedding.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product! I am very pleased with this rug, it is made well and I love that every edge is finished. It looks very nice in my entryway and I am so happy with my choice. The pattern is rich-looking; I have a feeling I will buy another size soon.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look for our room and an outstanding value!! Bought 4 of these rugs in various sizes for a new wood floor in the entry and great room. They are so well made and look perfect. Very, very pleased.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High end look--reasonable price I have two sizes of this rug because I like it so much. One is in my dining area and one in my master bedroom. If you look at any sisals that interior designers routinely recommend, you will see that they look a lot like this rug but come at a MUCH higher price. I particularly like the pattern, softness, and serging around the edges. A great rug.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product appears to be very well-made and durable. I am very pleased with my sisal rug. It appears to be very well-made and durable. The pattern is attractive and the color lends itself to versatility. I look forward to many years of service from this rug and may order a different size for my foyer. Thanks Ballard, for a great product!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, arrived quickly The rug is exactly what I was looking for- style, size, price. We are using it in our kitchen under the table. It is not the softest rug, so I wouldn't recommend it for a room where kids would be playing on the floor.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great price We are 100% pleased with this beautiful rug and even more so because we got it on sale. It's a worthwhile purchase at its regular price. Well made, attractive, and promptly delivered.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice I am extremely pleased with the 8 x 10 trellis sisal rug I purchased. Delivery was quicker than I would have expected, it was carefully packaged and I was able to unroll it myself. My casual living room now has a very stylish look.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The texture & quality are really high. This rug exceeded my expectations. It fits into the space beautifully & is an interesting focal point. With the rug pad it is very comfortable to walk on.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great rug for high traffic areas. We bought this rug to protect our carpet where everyone enters our den. It does not slip and blends beautifully with our carpet. Dirt doesn't seem to show up and it recommends to vacuum it so I think we will be very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutral rug with character I like this rug so much I'm going to purchase it in another size for my home office and have recommended it to a friend. I wanted an area rug to layer over a high-traffic section of the carpet in my bedroom. The rug obviously isn't as soft as wool, but it's not uncomfortable (scratchy) on bare feet. Anyone looking for a natural fiber rug with some character will enjoy the trellis sisal rug. And the rubber backing is a bonus.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome rug I don't think I've ever posted a review before but needed to say - this is an awesome rug. The pattern is so nice, it's thick, cleans up nicely, etc. I'm thinking about ordering another one!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking rug! I bought this runner for my kitchen because it's a natural fiber (I like that look) and it's on the wider side size wise for a runner. I love that it has the rubber backing, though I did buy a pad for it, I haven't needed to use it yet. It's super good-looking and fits the space perfectly!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug! I was very nervous about ordering this rug. Pictures sometimes don't give a true representation of a product. But I read the reviews and decided to take a chance. I am so glad I did! It is everything I wanted and expected. I ordered the 8x10 for my sunroom and it was the perfect finishing touch. The natural color doesn't compete with other colors and the design provides a nice texture for the room. I can't imagine it not working in a variety of decorating styles.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug! I just received this rug in the runner (3X8 size) and I love it! The neutral color and the trellis design looks very nice. It is a low profile rug which is good so the hallway doors do not get caught and easy to open and close.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug This rug is excellent quality and look beautiful in my hallway. I would highly recommend it for any room in the home.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! I have a 3x5' at my front door and even my neighbor (who is a decorator) comments on it. The prettiest sisal. I need this in a bigger size than 8' x 10'!! Please offer this rug in a larger size.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This rug was exactly what I wanted.. Only suggestion to make it better is to offer a larger 9x12 size. I ordered a second one.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this rug This rug is exactly like it is pictured. Not soft, but not too scratchy. I don't know why I waited so long to order it. I just love it.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!! I can only sum up in one word....PERFECT. And being a VIRGO that's a hard feat. When I unwrapped it, which was no easy task because of the weight, I knew right away that the quality would surpass ANYTHING I had been shopping for in the weeks prior. I love it and will be ordering another for my bathroom. It looks SUPERB in my entry way.....Thank you Ballard. Your store continues to make my house BEAUTIFUL!
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just received it and it's truly beautiful! I am thrilled so far in all respects but I was not expecting the rug to look so beautiful. I will order more soon! Merry Christmas to me.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Love this rug! I have seen similar styles in Architectural Digest and in designer showrooms, so I was happy to see Ballard carry this rug. Beautiful design and material -- the rug looks more expensive than its price tag. Not too scratchy on your feet, either. All around quality rug. Thank you, Ballard!
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Rug I stalked this rug for about a year before I finally saw a sale and snapped it up. Love it! It looks very high-end and works perfectly in my dining room. The sisal is very durable and doesn't stain easily. It looks very much like a Stark rug of a similar design, but is much more affordable. I'm waiting for another sale to purchase another one for my living room.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I had my eye on this rug for months... and could not find a similar design for the price and quality. Very happy with my purchase. The rug is excellent. High-quality and not too scratchy on the feet. The design fits my style and home decor perfectly. Thank you, Ballard!
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent rug Great for doorways. Good quality product. Trellis design adds a little more interest than traditional sisal rugs.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this rug! I purchased this rug to put inside my back door. I love the pattern, it's well made & has a rubber backing to prevent it from moving around.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have had my eye on this rug for a few months. When there was a 20% off sale I ordered it. It is exactly what I wanted. Great quality and looks wonderful under my dining room table.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Rug I made the right choice. The rug enhances the dinette. When the flooring is updated it will look even better.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL! This rug is perfect. Beautiful and really well made. I've been looking for a rug for my kitchen for a while now. I needed something durable, easily cleaned, comfortable, pretty, affordable and the right size and this rug checked all those boxes. The latex backing is wonderful. Doesn't shift at all and happy I didn't have to use non-skid sheets like I have to use on other rugs. Equally impressive was the service. Received emails when my order was processed, shipped and received. The rug also came with a durable plastic bag for storing it whenever we move - will I use it? I don't know, but I liked the thoughtfulness! I will be ordering from this website again for sure.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Rug! I debated for quite a while before purchasing this rug but I am so glad I finally bought it. It looks so good in my den - which is on the small side and the rug helps make it look larger. I have had no problems with shedding and don't find it any rougher than other seagrass or sisal rugs I have owned. The rug rolled out flat from the beginning and I haven't had any issues with it curling up or not lying flat.
Date published: 2013-08-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_RN001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RN001-Trellis Sisal Rug

Trellis Sisal Rug

Trellis Sisal Rug Swatch

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]