[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
The Night Before Christmas Books is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonerful little books! Very cute, and well made books. The story is great and the illustrations are lovely. I displayed them by the vintage looking Santas that I purchased. I received several comments about the books from friends and family members. Very different from the run of the mill decorations!
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in the South Great gift for our new Filipino pastor arriving in south Alabama
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent books! I bought 5 of these to give as hostess gifts and everyone loved them! Beautifully done and unique.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday book The cover is beautiful & the illustrations are colorful & contemporary. Will make a perfect addition to a shelf display.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quirky, great stocking stuffer Plan to give as Christmas stocking stuffer from a ‘southern girl’ to an east coast girl!
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! Absolutely the most precious little thing ever! This is the cutest little book and every southern Home needs a copy.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night before Christmas books Cute book! Interesting and a great tool to teach parts of the country. Bought one for both my great nieces.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality small book Bought two of these for stocking fillers. They are ideal.
Date published: 2016-11-17
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_AQ116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AQ116-The Night Before Christmas Books