Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

The Inconsolable Print

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
The Inconsolable Print is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks very much like my dog...and I love it! My Daughter suggested this Print to me many years ago...I kept putting off the purchase, but always thought...someday...well this Christmas I decided it was time...I have to say...this print was bigger and better than I ever imagined! I LOVE IT! I look at it everyday and think why did I wait so long to buy it? It is simple, beautiful and the quality is excellent...and I have to say...the print was so well packed by Ballard Designs. 100% Pleased!
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase!!! I finally pulled the plug and purchased this adorable little puppy print for my home. He is exactly as he is shown in the catalog. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. Ballard took great care with its packaging and shipping. Quality product. Thank you
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable wall art! This print looks just like my Goldendoodle when he was a puppy! I hung it on my wall and posted it on Facebook............my friends loved it too!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured in catalog - love it. I love this picture! It is exactly as shown in the catalog - would recommend this item.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Love I've been eye balling this piece for over a year...Placed it in my bedroom first thing I see when I get up ..LOVE IT <<SO CUTE but then I'm a dog nut !
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality I chose this because it looks just like my golden doodle when he was a puppy. For the price, I am impressed with the quality. The picture is very well framed and the size of the picture is great, too. The only downside to this order was the wait. It was back-ordered for quite some time and I came very close to canceling my order but I'm glad I waited it out. I would recommend this product but only if you don't need it right away.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Print This print arrived in perfect shape because of strong packaging to keep it safe. The print is wonderful. So happy to have it in my home. I waited a long time before I purchased the print but I'm so glad I did!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitive focal point This print is done very well. the subject matter conveys the sadness of the dog to the viewer. The overall material of the frame is substantial and the print adds a definite focal point to a wall.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irresistible! I want to hug this little guy every time I walk by!
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as pictured We bought this print because the dog looks just like our wheaten terrier mix rescue dog. Very good quality product. It shipped with extensive packaging so that it arrived in perfect condition. Very happy with the print and Ballard's handling.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PURCHASE EVER! IT IS AMAZING! I LOVE IT! I have wanted this for several years now and I was finally able to make the purchase, thanks to your sale. I was so taken with the dog I never noticed the size. It was delivered last night and I was shocked at how well it was wrapped all the while why such a large package for a small picture?! WOW was I surprised and so excited when I opened it. It is much bigger than I thought but all the more to love and will hang over my mantel! It was worth the wait.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diana Thorne captures the dog pout! Love this print . . . been hanging in my living room for 4 years, has not faded in anyway. All visitors ask about this print - brings a smile on all who see it! The thick dark frame is perfect. Would love to see more from this artist.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful picture The picture is beautiful... Great quality....Excellent shipping and packing...Highly recommend if the picture touches you !
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even more beautiful in person! Worth every penny ! It looks lovely in my family room.Very high quality . Reminds me of my wheaton terrier when he was a pup! Just love it !!!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The inconsolable print I ordered this print as a Christmas present for my daughter and family. They have a 7 month old golden doodle and he looks exactly like the print. I love it! I am sure they will also. It looks far more expensive than it was. Framed to perfection!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adoraqble! Depicts our little boy we just adopted from our local humane society. You will never tire looking as this print. I would recommend it for anyone.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I am 100% satisfied with this print. The quality is excellent and it is just as adorable in person as it is online. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Charming Received this print today and it is just beautiful. The art work and framing is perfect. The packaging protected the print and it arrived without a scratch or a ding.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTION !!!! AND FAST DELIVERY,TOO ! I WILL SMILE EVERY TIME I PASS BY OR LOOK UP FROM MY CHAIR AT THIS WONDERFUL PRINT. THE PRINT IS PERFECT AS IS THE FRAME. GREAT PRODUCT IN EVERY WAY. AND I AM VERY PICKY !! STILL WOULD LOVE TO SEE THE 'WESTIE' DOG DAYS PRINT COME BACK .
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Pleased! I love it! I've been going to buy this for over a couple of years now. Don't know why I waited so long! I haven't been this pleased with a purchase in a long time. I absolutely love this print and it is a perfect fit for my office--not to mention that inconsolable bears a strong resemblance to my own little inconsolable! Love it, Love it, Love it! If you are thinking about this as your own purchase, do not delay! You will definitely regret putting it off!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart rending! You have to have this! It is by far the most charming I have ever seen. it is hanging over my desk where I can see it.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This can go with any decor Fell in love with this pic... Hung it in a prominent space that I pass often. I smile every time!!! It is just what I expected. Frame is great, easy to hang.Sepia color is a bit yellow.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This picture is adorable, it looks just like my little dog and I could not love it more. It arrived in perfect condition and no problems at all with the frame or picture. The frame is very thick and sturdy. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! What a beautiful picture! Great quality frame, great picture! Item is exactly as is advertised. I highly recommend this sweet picture to any dog/animal lover!
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This picture just warms my heart, overlooking me!!!! What a photo, so heartwarming, to add to any spot that needs a friend! This was my first one to capture, and then I just had to get his friends1
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I and everyone who sees this has loved it. A treasure to behold The parcel was delivered and I could tell before opening something was amiss. Opening confirmed a break in the picture. I called and quickly was sent another. What great customer service! Kudos for Ballard Customer Service.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Print I waited 4 years to purchase this print. I got it during a site-wide sale. I love it. It's just as it appears in the catalog.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This print is beautiful. I'm awaiting the painters, can't wait to replace wall art I'm tired of with this. This puppy is the cutest, you want to name him, hug him. High quality, just perfect.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't miss this one I am so glad this print came back. I finally bought it, and so glad I did. Even my husband likes it.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five star !! I loved this picture the first time I saw it,it made me sad and happy at the same time.So sweet and adorable.I was pleasantly surprised at how it was framed and I loved the black/ cream...sorta " sepia " tone of the colors. Very happy .
Date published: 2013-08-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_WT299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WT299-The Inconsolable Print
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]