Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Fringed Tablecloth

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
72 inch Fringed Tablecloth is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my own tree skirt I wanted the tree skirt but it was sold out. I purchased this, cut it, stitched the edges and made a quick and pretty tree skirt. Put ties on it and a fabric topper and I can still use it as a table skirt Its very well made and is lined. It hangs nicely and is substantial in weight. I purchased a square of burlap at the local fabric store to use as a table topper. As with all of the things I've purchased from Ballard, I would recommend
Date published: 2011-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! I love my fringe bulap table cover. My only problem was deciding which room to keep it in. It looked great everywhere.
Date published: 2011-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Everything I expected! Love it! Everything I expected! Contributes to the warm but contemporary look I desire.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fringed Natural Burlap Tablecloth I'm very happy with the linen-lined, fringed natural burlap tablecloth I recently purchased, and am especially pleased with the quality of this item. It fits so well with our "rustic" decor.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, everything I expected. The 90" burlap terrivic tablecloth with jute fringe was exactly what I was looking for in my bedroom. I have a white bedroom, so I was using the burlap to add another neurtal color and texture. I am never disappointed with Ballard products! Thank you.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very substantial tablecloth! I had been thinking about ordering Ballard's fringed burlap tablecloth in the 90" size (as well as getting the terrific table 30x30) I read all the reviews- yes- all 81 and was concerned that some reviewers reported a bad chemical odor as well as the size not being a good fit for the terrific table, stating that the tablecloth was too short. I decided to call Ballard and spoke to a Product Specialist and she assured me the tablecloth would fit and that the fringe would touch the ground as it should and is shown in the catalog.. I went ahead and ordered the table and the tablecloth. This is one substantial tablecloth and I do think it is worth the price for sure. It is well made and for those who think they could make this tablecloth themselves- I thought of doing that too but I have never seen the quality and nice 'hand' that this burlap has in any fabric or craft store. Craft store burlap is thin and you can see right through it and stinks horribly and sheds terribly! Don't waste your time thinking you will be able to duplicate this tablecloth. The tablecloth is nicely lined and the jute fringe is a very nice compliment to the burlap. My tablecloth did not have any odor whatsoever and it was easy to iron out the minimal wrinkles from the package with a very hot steam setting. There was hardly no 'shedding' although I did notice I was sneezing a lot while ironing it! It was a handful to turn on the ironing board but was worth the effort as it looks beautiful on the terrific table. I did not measure the actual tablecloth to check if it was actually 90" as stated and I did have to play with positioning it on the table to get the hem even all the way around. I do think it is probably a little smaller than 90" because I did have to adjust it a little to get it to touch the floor in the front of the table which meant it was shorter in the back. This was exactly the situation I did not want to have and specifically called Ballard about. The back of this table/tablecloth is viewable from my lanai through my slider and was exactly why I wanted to know if it would be too short in the back. It is- but it is not terribly short and is not a big concern now that I see how great it looks in the room. The overall quality and look is worth this inconvenience. I also want to comment on the seams in this tablecloth: this is something that cannot be avoided as all fabric comes in standard widths and seams are necessary to fabricate a tablecloth that is 90" in diameter. The seams are on the side and barely noticeable in between the folds-just turn the table so the seams are on the sides and not in the front. This tablecloth is well made and worth the price for sure. A nice addition to my living room!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I love this tablecloth. The look and the quality are great. The only downside is that you have to dry clean it. Can get expensive!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This tablecloth is well made This tablecloth is just what I wanted. The fringe detail is fabulous and the lining is well done. It truly is burlap so know that it is a little stiff and it will take some time for the wrinkles to disappear. I'm very pleased with it!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice drape to the fabric I was very pleased with the tablecloth I ordered. What makes it nice is that its fully lined in cotton so the burlap has a nice drape and weight to it. It achieves the rustic chic look I wanted.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little too creamy/yellow but great quality I love the fringe on this and the burlap fabric. I ordered it in the ivory - but it has a bit of a yellow or very deep cream tint to it. I was hoping it was closer to just an off white. I do love the tablecloth itself - but I'm sending it back and getting the actual burlap color.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dressing up my table The product is just as advertised and a little more. I didn't know until I actually placed the order that I was going to have to "air out" the burlap tablecloth. Having been forewarned, I did so and I am very happy with the elegance it adds to my rrom.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks lovely in my room The creases from folding and shipping are difficult to iron out
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burlap Tablecloth, nice fringe The color was more gold than it was beige; I would have preferred it if the color was truer to beige than gold. It is made well.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this, but go a size larger! This tablecloth is wonderful and just as described in that it's very versatile and will easily work in a bedroom or den. Before I ordered the first time, I read several reviews that suggested ordering the next size up. All the reviews were right! You will need a size larger than what you think you will! But, it was worth the return and re-order!
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy casual tablecloth Couldn't wait to get this tablecloth, only to find out that the ivory I ordered turned out to be a soft yellow. It is well made and lined nicely. The size is correct and fits nicely on my table. I steamed the wrinkles out and made the fringe hang better. Just wish the color was ivory as listed.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful, but the SMELL! I tried putting it on my screened porch for a few days; tried running it through the dryer with a slightly damp towel-- it still smells. But it looks really good, so it's staying. The fabric has enough body that it drapes really nicely. I didn't have any problems with measurement; it fits perfectly with the fringe just dusting the floor. I've had it a few weeks and I guess the smell has subsided a bit, or maybe I'm starting to get used to it. Overall, I think it's worth it.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from burlap table cloth like all the other reviews it DID smell oily- so i left it outside on warm days (in the shade) for about a week then doused it with Febreeze. That got rid of the smell. Looks great in our guest bed room.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice tablecloth and a great value! I wanted a tablecloth to complete a skirted table in our greatroom. I was looking for a natural looking table skirt and thought about having one made when I found this one at Ballard Designs. It arrived and was perfect. It is well made, and the bullion fringe is a nice touch. Yes, it did have a bit of an odor but it dissipated after about 2 days- no problem. I think this table skirt is a great value, as having one custom -made would have cost no less than $!50.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I had in mind Love the quality and is just what I had in mind. From some of the other reviews, I was concerned that it would be too short. Definitely not hitting the ground but what people forget is that this fabric does give and will get longer as time goes on. Love the quality and is perfect!
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great - terrible odor This does look as nice as it is pictured. My table is 29" diameter so the 90" works well and is not too short. However . . . the smell is really awful. It's definitely a petroleum based smell and not burlap. I've been airing it with windows open, fan on for 2 days, and now outside and it's still as strong as ever. I'm worried that it won't go away. Febreze didn't touch it. Anyone know what to do? I tumbled it in the dryer on low and that didn't help either.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed This fits my 30" diameter table (not from Ballard but a similar style I have had for several years) great. The bottom of the fringe just dusts the floor. Some people complained about an odor -- yes....it had one when I took it out of the package but it dissipated once I had it hanging on my table a couple days and I think I have a pretty sensitive nose. It has wrinkles when it comes out like anything that has been folded that way. I'm going to use my clothing steamer to steam it out -- don't expect any problems but will report back I encounter any. It is very attractive and I am pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Table Cloth Good quality. Received quickly. Looks great and dresses up my table and room.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look and texture I have used this tablecloth to bring texture into my home. This item has been in both my living room and is now my bedroom; it's such a great neutral! I've used it alone and with a square fabric w/trim placed over the top. Mine is a tad short, but I twisted the shorter side to the back. I like for the fringe to to puddle on the ground a touch like it does in the catalog.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nicely done Love the burlap tablecloth! I put it in my bedroom and it looks great! The only drawback was the seam of the fabric, but I just placed it toward the wall. I sew so I realize the fabric width is not as wide as the tablecloth.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from like the look but sized wrong really like the table cloth problem is it isn't the size listed 96" more like 94 at best since it's burlap I have tried stretching it a bit after using the steamer to get rid of LOTS of wrinkles . Might have to cut a inch or more off my table legs :-(
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great!!! Though this burlap looks fantastic, you have to air it out for about a week until the smell goes away. I never realized how pungent an odor burlap had until I got this item. And since it was used for a table next to a bed, it meant a week sleeping in the guest room. But once aired out. you can just enjoy it.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Things wrong It is not truly "ivory" in color and the inside lining is tighter than the outside resulting in a bunched up place that does not hang properly. Really expect more from Ballard Design, especially at this cost. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ivory is actually butter yellow Beautiful but the ivory color is pictured online as a warm white but it is actually a very gold tone, butter yellow. I had to order the white twill to achieve the white.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but... I was really excited to get the tablecloth and my new terrific table, and I love the look. I followed the guidelines for appropriate sizing, and the tablecloth is way too small! I'm keeping it only because it's in a corner and you can't tell that the back-side is way too short!
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fringe not as depicted I bought this tablecloth in the 84" size and while it was a perfect fit the ivory color was more yellow than ivory and the fringe was stringy and scraggly, not as depicted in the photo. I also bought the burlap shower curtain and was pleased with the fringe on that item. Too bad they didn't use the same fringe with the tablecloth.
Date published: 2015-07-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_FT100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FT100-Fringed Tablecloth

72 inch Fringed Tablecloth

84 inch Fringed Tablecloth

90 inch Fringed Tablecloth

96 inch Fringed Tablecloth

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]