[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Terrarium Art is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrarium prints These prints are fabulous with my decor and came well packed
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these botanicals I purchased 4 of these botanicals for my hallway and they’re beautifully framed and the color just beautiful.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning color. Beautiful, vibrant green flora. Love these pictures so much.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrarium Art I love the terrarium art. It is always a conversation piece. I would recommend to anyone. It goes woth everthing.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in a small hallway. I bought two of these for a small hallway. It brightens it up but doesn't make the space feel crowded. Love the shade of green.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunningly beautiful The colors in the Terrarium Art are stunningly beautiful - the deepest richest black and green!! Foliage detail is wonderful. I am in love with this artwork. I hung it in my yoga area; it is the perfect focus point during standing poses. I intend to purchase the entire collection.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking botanicals The black background and frames make these prints look almost like they are real pressed specimens instead of prints.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful picture! Beautiful and frame is very heavy! Perfect for my area! If I had more room I would order the complete set.
Date published: 2020-02-23
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_WQ554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WQ554-Terrarium Art