[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Tamisa Hand Tufted Rug is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 308.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and style Beautiful rug with a nice thick pile, but not too thick. It feels great on bare feet! I needed new rugs for my great room, and the Tamisa worked out beautifully. The rug really brightened up the room. My only complaint is that while the rug is marketed as blue and grey, it really is more of a sage. I was thinking it would be more of a soft blue. I was a bit disappointed but kept them anyway as I loved the quality of the rug.
Date published: 2024-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tamisa the Terrific I love the way these rugs have brightened our room. They are prolific shedders but after a few vacuums that has mostly settled down. The colors are very soft and lively.
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, thick plush and we’ll definitely colors I am thrilled with my new Tamisa rug from Ballard. This is an 8x10 in gray/gold. The dimensions are exact, a true 8x10. The colors are beautiful and just what I was hoping for - cream, soft gold and more of a dusty slate blue than gray. There are also pops of teal, black and ivory. The design is crisp and well defined without muddiness or distress. Mine has not shed at all, it is thick, heavy and laid flat within minutes. I have been working on taking my old dining room out of the ‘tuscan era’ by refinishing my furniture and painting the room, and this rug was the perfect addition to help lighten and brighten the room. I’m not finished yet but am including photos because I am so happy with the direction the room is going and how well the rug works.
Date published: 2024-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this rug . And a great price to ! My rug is so beautiful. I had been looking for a large wool rug for quite some time . The colors are bright and vivid. They are just as seen in the picture. The rug is thick and lush. So soft under my toes. Ballard you have done it again
Date published: 2024-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a great purchase The rug is gorgeous in our living room! It meets our every check list for beauty, comfort and design.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality We ordered this to go in our closet. Nice quality. Fast delivery. More of a blue than gray which is what we wanted.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice rug Love the rug, but there are some hard spots on one edge , like the fabric was melted together or something- was going to return it but we just turned that edge to the other side of the room. It really hurts to walk on it. Other than that its nice
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High-quality - love it! Color is more green… I ordered 2 runners in the blue/gray color but was happily surprised that it’s more a sage green. That’s what I prefer but buyers should be aware if they’re looking for a sky blue. This is not. But this is what I prefer and know these runners last for a long time. Great quality!
Date published: 2023-12-09
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_RT510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RT510-Tamisa Hand Tufted Rug