Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Talia 9-Arm Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Talia 9-Arm Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it -- it's perfect!! Elegant but not overdone. I was looking for small, not-to-glitzy chandelier to hang over our bathtub and was about to think I may not find it. Thank you Ballard! The bronze was the perfect color and it makes our whole bath/dressing room look fabulous!!
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, color and design. Lots of style and excellent quality! Wow, what a stunning little chandelier, the perfect size for my small dining area. The proportions are so visually appealing and graceful, I just love it! Also, what a breeze to install, my first ever attempt at anything electrical (other than 'plug it in'). The directions were clear and simple to follow. Now I am on the hunt for fun and interesting shades to compliment the Seasons, my decor and dining themes, lots of decorating potential with this little gem!
Date published: 2011-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This fits perfectly in my dining room and I always get compliments on it.
Date published: 2011-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect update to my kitchen I added the green trimmed burlap shades to this chandelier and it looks awesome in my kitchen. Great design for a great price.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking chandelier ! I have this item hanging over my dining room table with a smaller version in my kitchen. I think they both look great and I've received compliments from everyone who has seen them.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Nice style, good quality and reasonable price. I liked it so much in my dining room that I bought another one in cream for my kitchen. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier looks great for small space I really like this chandelier. because it fits just perfect to my little dining area. Not too big or small. Looks great!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An easy way to update your look I like this for the price - doesn't look like it's from home improvement store. Need to purchase shades that are at least 5" high anything small looks odd and they are not all standard so check your measurements. A good purchase - a no brainer.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size and color Just the right size and color for kitchen table area. It makes such a great statement and improvement in my room. I added shades and it looks very rich.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! We love it. It exceeded our expectations. Easy to install hangs straight and looks great in our dinning area. Thanks Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could not wait to get them up. Love the lights. I have 9 light over dinning area and the 3 light in entry way. Love them.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice finish Overall happy w/purchase. Only disappointment is that the lamp post on the bases are somewhat crooked & it is somewhat more noticeable when the shade is placed on it b/c they are not 'upright' and appear to 'lean'. Considering price, I am pleased w/purchase.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the price. I was looking for a chandelier for the dining area in our new home for a while and couldn't find anything I liked that wasn't too expensive, and then I found this chandelier. I bought the 6-arm chandelier and I couldn't be happier with the purchase! I bought it in the cream color and it looks great in our dining area. The only reason I rated it good instead of excellent is because when my husband installed it he didn't have the easiest time. He had to pry the links apart in the chain to make it shorter, which was a tad difficult to do. Other than that, I love it! I also love that there are so many different varieties of shades you can purchase for it. So, I did also purchase the Ballard linen shades in the "Spa" color for it and they look beautiful. Now I'm thinking about purchasing the smallest version of this chandelier for our stairwell to match!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Petite Talia 3 Arm Chandelier This small chandelier is the perfect touch for our library room. For the price you can't go wrong. Ballard has been a good go to online store. I am thankful for the reviews that are allowed on their website.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product met our expectations For years we have looked for a simple but rich-looking light for our dinette area. We felt we had found it when we saw the illustration in the catalog. Now that we have it, we know we have. We purchased small frosted candle lights with a low wattage which gives just the effect we needed. The color, we chose cream, worked perfectly with our scheme and we are satisfied with the results.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good, okay quality Aesthetically it fits right in and looks just the way I had hoped it would. The installation was easy enough. I give it four starts because the "candlesticks" are really just hollow tubes that encase the wiring for the bulbs. They're flimsy and you have to fight with them a little to get them to stand straight up. That part of the construction is cheap, but for the price it works.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty cottage look for my dining room I purchased the 9 arm Talia chandelier in creme to go with a bit of a cottage look for my dining room. I like it and have fun dressing it up with crystals, shades, Christmas candle rings and such. It is a pretty color, creamy, not yellow. I also think it has a pretty shape. In terms of quality, I think it could use a bit of improvement, in that a couple of the candle arms are a bit crooked. I noticed that after I put it up, sigh, so mine was not perfect. It was a good price and look, so I kept it. I noticed no photos of the cream, so I added some I love photos when I buy.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is just the right size over a dining table I loved this piece so much, I ordered the smaller one to match and am using them over two dining areas. I recommend highly.
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This chandelier warms up a room! The Talia 9-Arm Chandelier is beautiful and well-crafted. It goes perfectly in my kitchen, and have added the woven seagrass chandelier shades to it. The shades, however, do dim the lights quite a bit, and creates more of an atmosphere of warmth. It took a while to get used to, but actually calms the mood at dinnertime!
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chandelier is very attractive. Exactly as pictured except a big darker than anticipated. Chandelier looks black.
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are very pleased with our new chandelier We moved into in a 1906 home and needed a chandelier in our dining room. This chandelier fits well, provides excellent light, is understated (we didn't need an attention-getting piece), and is quite nicely priced! The quality is very good for the price. We are pleased!
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Talia Chandelier Good product, easy to assemble and install, and very competitively priced. You will want shades,but look around and price them on line.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Size This chandelier was a great size and easy to install. The only thing I was disappointed about was that lightbulbs weren't included
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the discounted price I got this when Ballard was having a lighting sale so it was 100$. So great for the price. Up close the finish is cheap, sponge painted look and its a very light weight fixture. Its good, usually light fixtures aren't set close to the eye so u don't even notice its finish. It works and its charming with mini shades on it. I'd get it again.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful style I love the style of this chandelier; however, the color was not as dark as I expected it to be. The finish on the chandelier almost has a "pinkness" about it that gives it an antique look, but not an oil-rubbed bronze appearance as advertised. It was dark enough however that it still looked good in the dining room. I bought another chandelier from Ballard for the dinnette area in our home. It is actually black and I like it better. Overrall, great style, great price. It arrived shortly after I ordered it and it does look nice in our dining room.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish chandelier over dining room table I purchased this chandelier to replace another one that we "inherited" with our home. The previous owners had a much more modern style and that light fixture just didn't go with our furniture. We replaced with this one and it was on sale at $60 off the regular price, so the timing was good, too. It makes all the difference in the room, and we are very pleased with it. We put off-white shades on the 6 lights and that dresses it up, too. Only downside is that the wattage is not as bright as before, and the shades tend to lessen the brightness some, too. It's on a dimmer, so we keep it at the highest level most of the time. Overall, a very nice addition to the dining room. Installation was OK, if you are handy. My husband installed (with my help to hold in place), but he has done this before. It's not terribly heavy, so 2 people can manage without the need to hire an Electrician to hang; if comfortable with wiring, etc.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Chandelier Overall very nice chandelier. Graceful profile and I like the fact that different shades completely change the look of the room. Got it for our dining room in bronze finish and purchased silk shades to complement the drapes. Was shipped in no time, easy to assemble and install. It looks softer with shades. On a cautious note - painted bronze fake finish...
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great look, decent quality Love the look of the chandelier. Wish quality was a bit higher. It shipped with arms folded out so we had to pull and straighten them and some were difficult to get completely in line with each other. The bottom cover of chandelier is a little off and the plate where the arms connect sits a little high on one side. Overall, worth the investment.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I put this chandelier in our informal dining area and it looks beautiful. I can't wait to buy some chandelier shades !
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase I love my chandelier. It really made my dining room feel warm and cozy. My mom loved it so much that she just ordered the same light as well.
Date published: 2011-12-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LC237-Talia Chandeliers

Talia 9-Arm Chandelier

Talia 6-Arm Chandelier

Petite Talia Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]