Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Talia 9-Arm Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Talia 9-Arm Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small spaces I bought this chandelier for an effieicency guest apartment with dormers so I needed a small fixture that wouldn't hang too low. I bought gold silk shades to go with it. It is very pretty and fits the French county decor of the apartment. Lots of compliments. Also a great price.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic look Had purchased the 6 arm Talia Chandelier for another home years ago. Was so pleased with it's look that I purchased another for my new home.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I would highly recommend this item. Very nice and easy to hang. It's very lightweight and looks very expensive. I purchased the broze for my dining area in my kitchen and it looks great!
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Chandelier! I ordered the bronze and am very happy with my purchase. It's a classic look that fits in perfectly in a formal room and can also be used in more casual settings. It was very easy to assemble and hang and I especially appreciate the ridges in the hanging ring that allowed me to adjust how it hung so it would appear even. I also purchased the khaki silk mini-shades and they just added to the look. With six 60watt bulbs, it's very bright so you'll definitely need a dimmer switch for this. The bronze coating has a slightly 'mottled' look that you only notice when the chandelier is lit. Would have preferred it a flat dark bronze but that is minor. I've received many compliments and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy piece at a great price This is by far the prettiest chandelier I have seen while looking at many chandeliers for our new dining room. It fits many different styles of decor and is sold at a great price. I suggest ordering it with the chandelier shades. They look pretty during the day and cast a warm, beautiful light when on at night.
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a change! My electrician has just installed this fabulous chandelier!! I am beyond excited, as it is just beautiful, it also replaced a ceiling fan. My breakfast room is now a joy to look at, and dine in, too! It has to be one of the best bargains I have ever come across. Thank you, Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ELEGANT SIMPLICITY Excellent! Perfect lighting. Elegant look! The cream color is just what I wanted.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain is longer than advertised, which is perfect! I ordered the brown version of this back in December and assembled it right away, but didn't install it until yesterday. Why oh why did I wait so long? It looks fabulous! It cost $$ but looks $$$$. This was my first experience with anything electrical, and my ceiling is 14 feet high. Even with the extra-tall ladder and the learning curve, I was able to do this with no problems. My biggest challenge was shortening the chain by a few links. I suppose there are tools for that but I just used pliers to open a link (and used an old washcloth to cover the metal and protect the finish). My dining room looks like it's had a facelift. This chandelier is such an improvement over my old 1994 builder-grade brass and glass fixture. The most pleasant surprise was discovering that the chain, which was advertised as 3 feet, was actually 6 feet. I had planned on buying additional chain at a local store but didn't need to.
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style that blends favorably with any decor Blends well with eclectic, country french. etc. Very compatable chandelier. Love the look bought 2 of them to compliment an open room design.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thsi arrived yesterday and I hung it this am in my informal kitchen eating area. Easy to install, took about an hour, looks great, very good quality for the price. I purchase the cream color and purchased the linen shades in mustard and love it!
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect design solution for our foyer My husband and I purchased the smaller version of this Talia chandelier for our dining room where the ceiling is relatively low and we were very pleased with the ease of installation and the way the design complimented our traditional Nantucket shingle-style home. So when we decided to replace our builder-grade brass chandelier in our two-story front foyer we agreed that the larger version of the same Talia chandelier would be perfect. It is not very huge in scale but very pleasing with its curved arms. It was easy to install and looks great with the cream-colored shades that clip on the bulbs. The style of this chandelier would go with many types of homes and interiors, from French provincial to Tuscan or even Southwestern US, but we find it especially pleasing with ours.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding design! I was drawn to this lighting fixture when I updated my dining room. I was looking for something updated but with traditional roots. I added the seagrass shades to it and I'm very happy with the look. Exactly what I was looking for and the quality is very high. I went straight to the Ballard Catalogue when I started the updating project and found lots of inspiration on the pages. Thank you for this beautiful piece and many others which have found their way into my home.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for small breakfast nook Perfect way to dress up a small breakfast nook. Very pretty chandelier.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and provides plenty of light This fixture exceed my expectations and was easy to install.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Light For a Small Space This dainty chandelier was perfect for the space. It certainly adds charm to an area that previously had a nondescript ceiling light. Very pleased.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have two of these in my rustic two story great room with the woven seagrass shades. They provide great style as well warm, functional lighting. I looked for several months for just the right chandelier and found it with the Talia.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! We really love this chandelier. It looks great in our 2 story foyer(without shades). We also got the 5-arm Talia with ivory shades for our dining room. Great price, great product. I had looked around a lot and didn't find anything we liked as well as this.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and Versatile I returned a chandelier I bought for $100 more than this one because it was just too modern. This is a great balance, doesn't look outdated but will fit with conservative decor. I didn't get any shades so it does need a dimmer switch. But I love it. Was easy to install. I use it in the kitchen over the table but would easily work in the dining room too. Very versatile.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful - AWESOME value!!! Exactly as pictured, this is a lovely chandelier! We had an electrician do the installation (we're NOT DIYers!), and added a dimmer which assists controlling the ambience. I had to talk my husband into this purchase, but he now loves it as much I do! I've shopped around, the price is an outstanding deal!
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the chandelier I love the color that I picked out. I know that it comes in the six light and the nine light which are beautiful and high standard. I have compared them to many other chandeliers and I couldn't beat the price. Your home shipping delivery surprised me. It was there right away.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect..Makes my dining room complete! Great with shades and suits any style. Made my dining room come to life with with all the wonderful light that now floods the room..so glad I went with the 9 arm version. I even purchased two of the 3 arm talia fixtures and it made such a wonderful difference in the look of my foyer. Easy to install. Nice quality for the price I paid. Very happy! Thanks Ballard.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chandelier at a great price The chandelier is solid and well built, and very attractive. It seems to be a great bargain based on far more expensive options of lesser quality.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bragging about this deal I absolutely love this chandelier. It is true to the photo, not too expensive, and shipped in perfect condition. At $129 and free shipping, I couldn't go wrong.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size and look This chandelier is beautiful, well-made, and stylish--especially if the decor is French country or "old-world." The 6-arm is perfect for a moderately sized dining room and/or dining table, and is was no problem to install. The only thing that gave me pause at first was the color--it is a dark brown/bronze color, not anywhere near black (I had hoped it was closer to black when I ordered it as I have other black metal pieces in the room). But when it is hanging in the center of the room, it looks very dark and doesn't clash at all with the other pieces. I think the dark bronze is more up to date, actually. I have been eyeing this chandelier for years and since we finally remodeled the dining room I was eager to buy it. It's perfect!
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Chandelier Attractive and elegant chandelier for our foyer. Excellent quality and you cannot beat the price!
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece This six arm firs nicely over my kitchen table. It is simple and blends well with the eclectic decor in my room. Only draw back is that it came in a lot of pieces, but I did not have to put it together! I love it
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chandelier This is a great chandelier! I love it and it was such a great price! I got the 6-arm chandelier, and it really looks great over my pine farm table.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value!! I love the Talia Chandelier. It's the perfect size for my table. It's great with or with shades. Perfect for any setting. Was amazed at how fast it was shipped. Price was better than anywhere I shopped locally.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I purchased this chandelier for over my table in my small dining room. I love it! It is amazing how much it updated the look of the room. Great price! Nice quality. My brother installed it in no time at all. I am using it with 6 40-watt frosted chandelier bulbs which provides plenty of light. I have it on a dimmer switch. I have not purchased shades as of yet but might in the future if I desire a change in the look. I am very happy with this purchase (my first) from Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I had previously purchased the 3 arm version of this chandelier for my kitchen and loved the look so much, I purchased the matching 6 arm for my dining room. Perfect size, shape & finish
Date published: 2011-12-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LC237-Talia Chandeliers

Talia 9-Arm Chandelier

Talia 6-Arm Chandelier

Petite Talia Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]