Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Talia 9-Arm Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Talia 9-Arm Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I'm so happy with this chandelier! It looks amazing and has improved our dining room so much! It looks like it should have cost much more than I paid at Ballard. Thrilled!
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Talia Chandelier. Everytime I walk into my kitchen where it is hanging, I am so happy I bought it. It makes my whole kitchen look warm and cozy! I love Ballard!
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple...Elegant...SUPER FAST SHIP!!! I ordered this on Tues night and had it on Thurs! I could not be happier! It is really worth every penny and looks great in my dining room. I ordered the copper silk shades..wanted gold but they were backordered til Jan. Copper looks better than I thought. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lighting fixture The 6-arm Talia Chandelier is beautiful. It was easy to install, too. For the price, the look is amazing. We are going back and forth about purchasing shades. We love to see the bulbs when we set the dimmer to low.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks beautiful! This is the second Talia Chandelier I have ordered, we moved and of course could not take it with us, so just ordered another one! Love it, looks beautiful over our breakfast table and really looks pretty decorated for Christmas!
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely lovely The chandelier is just lovely and looks exactly as it was depicted in the catalogue. I'm really glad that i decided to add the ribbon trimmed linen shades to it - they give it such a finishing touch.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Adds a bit of elegance to an otherwise "cottagey" room.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice traditional chandelier I purchased this for my dining room. I wanted a chandelier that was traditional but not too formal. The antique bronze fits my decor very well. Assembly was easy, but I did have an electrician install to be sure it was done correctly. My only comment is that the bronze finish is rather dull; I wiped it with a soft cloth dipped in mineral oil to give it a bit of a sheen.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase We wanted a new light fixture over our kitchen table and this is absolutely perfect. I purchased the burlap shades and they complete the look. It's an exceptional value for the look, presence, and quality. I assembled the chandelier and my husband installed it, all without any difficulty. Very, very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely chandelier for a good price Perfect chandelier for our 15' x 12' dining room. Although I feared it might be too large, I'm glad I chose the 9-arm Talia chandelier over the 6-arm. It provides a great focal point and better lighting. I highly recommend ordering shades with it. They soften the light and add to the beauty of this light fixture. I added the natural linen shades. I looked many places before ordering this chandelier. Thanks Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versitile I love the chandelier, it is very versitile and would go with many different furniture types. I feel it goes well with my dining room furniture which is oak. I do have 90 watt bulbs in it now and without shades it may be too much glare. Always have to use the dimmer so I am thinking of downsizing to 60 watt bulbs. Have been looking for a new light and finally found just what I was looking for. I may be interested in trying the new crystal covers for the bulbs. It looks great and I love it!
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase I was very happy when I received my chandelier. The quality was excellent. I ordered the shades in red and they match my decor very nicely. I have purchased items before and always have been satisfied. Thank you
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful simplicity I had ordered this in cream for my home in California for my French style sitting room, and absolutley love the simple elegant style. My Mother in Ohio needed an update in her entry way and I suggested this in the bronze. My Father and she loved it and installed it right away! They sent me photos and I agree it looks great there as well! Ballard never disappoints!
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive on all counts. Easy assembly. Attractive piece. I have received many compliments on this chandelier. It looks great in my dining room and manages to blend in with the decor. I hope to order other items from Ballard Designs. Thank you for being so helpful.
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Easy to assemble and my husband was able to do electrical work and hand himslef!! Have loved all my purchases form Ballard. Wish my next 15% off didn't have to be on such a large amount ( 200.00) I'd probably spend it but not sure I need a 200.00 item right now.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talia Chandelier The talia chandelier is very good quality and provides soft lighting over a dining table. The cream color iron paired with sea grass shades was the perfect choice for a beach house.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect fixture I searched for months and found this chandelier to be the best looking, best priced fixture. With the shades I purchased from Ballard as well, it is a very attractive focal point when you enter my home. Thank you Ballard.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple design, yet elegant! This is my second Talia Chandelier. They are constructed of a metal that is just the right weight that makes them easy to hang with plenty of chain and wire, easy to install. Love both of them!
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - beautiful chandelier! We are very happy with our Talia Chandelier - it looks great and really pulled together our dining room! The customer service at Ballard Designs went above and beyond my expectations too!
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this chandelier. Looks great in entryway. Just the right size. Looks nice without shades or with shades, your choice! The color is a nice quiet ivory. Have the larger Talia chandelier in my nook and it is perfect for that area too.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I bought 2 of these to hang over my kitchen island and they are perfect! I love Ballard Designs, excellent quality and exceptional service!
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I have a small dining room open to the living area and this size works perfectly and adds light to both areas. I purchased the cream chandelier and seagrass shades for a casual look to go with my country french furniture. Perfect. I'm looking forward to getting red shades for the Christmas season, and it's also beautiful with no shades. I also got the 3-arm Talia for an adjacent entry way and it is also lovely. Very well-packed, so don't worry about it arriving without damage.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Again, great product! Nice size! yes, another great design piece from Ballard...it is a good size, looks great in my small entry!
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty I agree with the description of "not too big, not too small", I have a small dining room and was debating getting the smaller 6 arm version of this chandelier. SO glad I went with the 9 arm, gives the room an extra little 'oomph'. My husband says the installation was not fun, but he's not a handy guy, took about an hour to install. The color is a mottled brown/black which is nice & soft, not as harsh as straight black.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and simple I love this chandelier! I am moving from my current home and the chandelier is conveying and I may just buy it again for somewhere in my new home. It's classic.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product has good design and soft lighting I love it! We recently upgraded the kitchen and this chandelier is perfect. My kitchen now looks like a French Country Bistro which is exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is simple and elegant. I use it without the shades and it compliments my dining room perfectly! It is well made and you can't beat the price!!
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for over a kitchen table I love this chandelier over my kitchen table looking into my great room. Easy to put together and install. Made of sturdy material. I definately like the look better with the additional shades.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful Country French Look I chose the cream color because I am redecorating my living room in a Country French style. When I paired my chandelier with the Ballard sea grass shades, I got the exact look I was going for. Great quality and easy to install, I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chandeliers 9-arm and 6-arm chandeliers...we are so pleased but have not gotten them hung yet.
Date published: 2012-05-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LC237-Talia Chandeliers

Talia 9-Arm Chandelier

Talia 6-Arm Chandelier

Petite Talia Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]