Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Talia 6-Arm Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Talia 9-Arm Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very updated design look Excellent size and shape for a average dinning area. With 40 watt bulbs the nine lights are fantastic. 65 watt bulbs would be even better.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Love it! Excellent quantity, great style, very pleased.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this chandelier. I bought this candelier for my daughter for Christmas..After putting it up in her kitchen area, she loves it as I do...It looks perfect....we couldnt be happier....
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. This chandelier is beautiful and so well made, yet light enough to make it easy to hang. This 9-arm fixture lets off so much light, it's almost a little too much. I might reduce the wattage of the bulbs or put shades on each bulb. This chandelier looks terrific with or without shades. I have this hung in a two-story foyer and it fills the space well. I like that the arms can be repositioned once the chandelier is hung so you can get the arms just how you want them. Now that I've had this for several months, I am finding it a bit tricky to dust because the "cups" holding the individual lights are where dust settles. Fortunately, no one can see that looking up at the light and I can use an extension wand from the top of the staircase to get to it when needed. Just something to keep in mind that this may require a little more dusting. I like the antique bronze finish used and this piece doesn't look like it came from a home center. This chandelier will not disappoint. Our home decorating style is traditional, but it will work with many decors.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I love this light fixture. It is everything that I liked in the picture. Looks great over a round table in the dining area. It arrived in a timely fashion and easy to install.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I shopped for a while to find a chandelier for my dining area. This fixture looks lovely, both with and without shades.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well made. Searched for the right chandeliers for our entry hall that would look good but not be too costly. These are beautiful and are a great quality! We combined this with the smaller 3 arm chandelier for the entry and are very pleased with them both.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming chandelier I am very pleased with this chandelier. It is the perfect size for my entryway and turned out to be exactly what I imagined it would look like. I have a larger, more intricate chandelier in my dining room, and wanted something similar in shape, but not as formal, and this worked really well. Its elegant scroll design is not overdone, so it looks lovely in a smaller space. Great buy!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chandelier Great chandelier, just the right size and style for my kitchen/ family room. Have had lots of compliments from company. I also purchased mini lampshades which completely changes the look. I just got it ready for Christmas by hanging snowflakes from the arms.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the chandelier, but I wished I had gotten the linen shade as the contrast of the brown/ivory shade is too much. Love the chandelier, but I would recommend the linen shade as opposed to the ivory shade. I really do not like the contrast of the brown chandelier and ivory shade.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the simple lines I had recently purchased the 6-arm Cosette chandelier from you for our small dining room and wanted something compatible for the foyer. This graceful petite Talia chandelier fit the bill perfectly. The two look lovely together, and I am well pleased. Thanks, Ballard!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elegant Very pleased with the Talia 6-Arm Chandelier. It is a beautiful, elegant addition to my dining area. The price is right too.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lighting for our dining room Beautiful, easy to install, sized right - great addition to our dining room. Would recommend this product and Ballard for quality and service
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier is well made and looks great. I used the six-arm Talia Chandelier in a two story foyer. I also bought the sea grass shades. I was afraid the lighting would be too low with the shades but it is just perfect. The 6-foot chain allows me to reach it for cleaning and to change bulbs. This is a big space but the six-arm was perfect. The fixture is beautiful but doesn't command attention or overwhelm you with TOO much chandelier. I love it.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fixture! We did a home remodel, and I purchased several fixtures at various stores. Every fixture purchased at the stores had something missing. But this fixture I ordered from Ballard's arrived complete, nothing missing! And I love it!
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! We purchased the Talia 6 arm chandelier in cream for our breakfast area, its beautiful!! Perfect size, love the color/finish! Paired it with the light beige linen shades and the lighting it supplies is beautiful, still enough light but with a warm glow!
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light fixture has great charm! I am very happy with this charming fixture, I have more light in my dining area & it looks great!
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier This is a beautiful light fixture. I installed it myself and it could not have been simpler. It does NOT come with the bulbs so be prepared to buy those. I ordered the seagrass shades and agree with another reviewer in that they don't allow much light to shine through. Still, I was not disappointed.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two words....Love it Wow, what a beautiful chandelier! It arrived and was just as described by Ballard Designs. Very well boxed and fast shipping. Looks great in my dining room and was easy to install (or so my husband says:)
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier! We recently installed this over our table in our kitchen/great room. It looks fantastic! Provides a lot of light which we needed for the big space. Electrician had no problems installing. We couldn't be happier with it!
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lighting Once we got the fixture balanced and the shades on right, it's a beauty! This chandelier is the perfect touch to our new kitchen and eating area. It gives the room a touch of casual elegance! I'm looking forward to changing the shades at Halloween!
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! I've never ordered a light fixture from Ballard Designs before, and I've never swapped out a new light fixture for an old one by myself. I was pleased to find that not only was the chandelier the perfect size and look for my eat-in kitchen area, the instructions on how to install it were easy to follow and I installed it successfully even though I have no electrical background.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great buy. I love the chandelier. It's simple lines appeal to me and it works well in my small-ish townhouse dining room. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This item is very nice for the price. It was easy to assemble/install and adds a casual look to my dining space.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look This is just what I wanted to put over my kitchen table. It may be a little large (probably could have gotten by with the 3 arm smaller one) but I think it looks nice. I plan to get shades for it soon. I think they would add some color to my room and make it feel a little more casual.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! My husband and I were very pleased with this chandelier. We were looking for a dark metal to replace the shiny brass we have had for 25 years. This fit the bill perfectly. I have redone the room with brown and black accents. so this dark brown/black finish fit right in. The gold shades add a nice warmth to the light when lit and compliment my new window treatments. All in all a great price and value.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the look of the chandelier. I love the look of this chandelier. It had to be assembled. I needed a electrician to install it so he assembled it. There were many pieces!!!! which was a little daunting.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from graceful, versatile, fits beautifully with different decor I have the 6-arm Talia and the 3-arm. The larger one is in a two-room studio in my backyard, where it's hanging below a beamed wood ceiling. It adds a graceful note to a somewhat rustic room. The smaller Talia adds charm to a more feminine bedroom. And I love the option of changing the lamp shades at some point to give it a different look.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Chandelier It looks awesome in our dining room, changes the whole look!!! My only regret is not getting it sooner!!
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase Love the chandelier! It looks great in my bedroom and it was easy to hang!
Date published: 2013-01-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LC237-Talia Chandeliers

Talia 9-Arm Chandelier

Talia 6-Arm Chandelier

Petite Talia Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]