Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Suzanne Kasler Sunburst Mirror #4

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Suzanne Kasler Sunburst Mirror #4 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this! Bought for a bar area and it adds just the right touch. It arrived timely and secured nicely in a big box.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! This sunburst mirror is just exactly what I wanted to finish off my room. It was the right color, right size and looks beautiful all on it's own. I looked at many others, but this one was perfect!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mirror! I layered this mirror over the Sasha mirror above my fireplace and it looked great until my cat knocked it off the mantle. :(
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful work of art! I am so happy with this beautiful sunburst mirror. It is truly a work of art! Very finely crafted and sturdy - a super addition to our decor. I also want to comment on how well this mirror was packaged. I have never received an item so well padded and protected. The mirror was even tied down with rope onto the package's inner cardboard layer. Kudos to Ballard for a great customer experience start to finish.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with purchase I'm very happy with this mirror. The glass is convex and--along with the rope-look detailing--gives the mirror an antique look. The frame is made of a fairly light-weight metal, so it's easy to hang and easy on the wall as well. Even so, it looks substantial and much heavier than it is. Just a handsome, tasteful piece that would go with a lot of different styles and decors.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Better than expected! The description said it was a cast product. Surprised to see is was metal with a nice antique finish. And the mirror is convex.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Looks as presented and fits my room just like I wanted. The 20% coupon made it a no-brainier. Not heavy, so it was easy to hang.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle and charm I purchased two of these sunburst mirrors. I have one hanging on either side of an antique hutch in my dining room. The mirrors add the perfect sparkle to that wall. I love that the mirrors look silver while the frame is antiqued gold. It works well with both the silver and gold in my dishes. The mirrors are excellent quality at a reasonable price. I love that the mirrors are convex. This gives them character. I like that the frame is metal instead of resin. It is lightweight and won't chip easily like resin can do. I love the antiqued color--not too brassy or bright. The metal braid encircling the mirror is a nice detail. The mirror was very well packaged and arrived without damage. I found them easy to hang. I was especially pleased that the hangers were so standardized since I was hanging two on the same wall and needed them to line up perfectly.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design, concave mirror This piece is perfect over my bureau between two windows. It's an instant focal point but not overwhelming. It's the perfect touch to my bedroom redo.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This fit my spot perfectly. Someone asked me if it a real antique. It just looks special!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful mirror! I hung this mirror in a corner of my living room. It is beautiful there. It reflects light off the other wall. I am extremely pleased with this feature. I also would like to note that it came packaged very carefullly.
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice This is the second sunburst mirror I've purchased from Ballards. The first I placed over a twin metal bed that's in my vacation home. This one I have arranged with some watercolor pictures and an antique botanical. They both look fantastic. The size is perfect. Not too large or too small. For the price it's one of the nicest one's available.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I purchased two of these to add to my built in bookcases and it adds elegance and sparkle to my otherwise plain bookcases. They are the perfect size and definitely look more expensive than they are - always get compliments on them!
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect room accessory Although the mirror was a tad smaller than I had anticipated, it is the perfect accessory for my bedroom. It adds just the pop of bling I was looking for, and would recommend this hot little style to anyone looking to spruce up a space for Spring!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sunburst Mirror #4 This Sunburst Mirror #4 is a perfect decorative piece above a dining room server. The convex mirror and golden rays give not only a vintage look but contemporary as well.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't find anything similar for the price! This sunburst mirror was just what I needed to complete the look I was trying to do, in the mudroom. Of course it could be a statement piece by itself on a smaller area, but It was perfect with my grand bouquet plaque.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I had hoped for well made and the finish was antiqued enough not to be too gold.
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Starburst Mirror This starburst mirror is just the right size for an accent wall or hallway. The mirror itself is concave, so it's decorative, not for checking make-up. Beautiful antique finish goes with any decor. So glad I finally found one that was reasonably priced and smaller in size.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is so beautiful! It arrived carefully packed and is exactly as depicted in the catalog. I love the mirror's retro feel and the fact that I did not have to spend hours scouring antique stores looking for it. The actual mirror has a very cool reflection and is perfect for a bedroom/living room! I am thrilled with this purchase and felt it was a great value for the money!
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charm and Character I hung this mirror above a cabinet on a wall that needed something a bit different and special. It really adds the charm and character that I was looking for. The mirror was very well packaged and arrived without damage. I put off ordering this for a long time because I wasn't 100% certain whether the mirror would be flat or convex. Most of the photo's on the website make it appear to be convex, but one of them looks as if the mirror might be flat. I was delighted to discover that the surface of the mirror is, in fact, convex. This is what gives it so much "vintage" charm.
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH EVERY PENNY I LOVE MY MIRROR.......... IT IS A GREAT ADDITION TO MY MASTER BEDROOM ! IT WOULD LOOK GOOD IN ANY ROOM IF YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT GETTING IT THAN DO IT......... IT IS WORTH IT !
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I thought it would be! This mirror has a concave mirror! It looked like this was a possibility from the photos, but when I called Ballard to inquire, I was told it was flat. I was delighted when it arrived, but frustrated that I almost did not purchase it due to incorrect info.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the wait The sunburst took forever to arrive but I just love it. It is exactly as it appears on line. It is slightly distressed and has some black streaks on it that look great. It goes very well with a black, shabby chic mirror I have.
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mirror fits perfectly above our bed This sunburst mirror is one of many purchases I have made from Ballard Designs. Their items are very well made and always appear as they do in the catalog. This particular mirror hangs above our bed and makes for an interesting focal point. I also have purchased a lovely chandelier from Ballard that often appears in their catalog, with winding twigs and crystals with 6-8 lights. it's gorgeous and i've received so many compliments on it. And Ballard's prices are very reasonable!
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I love the mirror. The Sunburst Mirror is well-made and gives pizzazz to an empty section of cathedral ceiling in our house. We placed it as the letter "O" with the letters L,V and E to spell LOVE, as shown in the catalogue. The gold letters and mirror give a great designer touch to our family room.
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product This was my first purchase from Ballard and I am very pleased. The delivery, packaging and product were all done perfectly. The sunburst mirror looks much more expensive than the price paid for it!
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great impact! Took a while for me to decide to purchase for my mid century home. Love it in every way. It can stand alone and in fact looks best when not surrounded by a lot of other competing accessories on the wall.
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my living room Mirror is beautiful and stylish. Matches a picture frame that goes underneath. It is lightweight, it reflects light from the window. Exactly what I was hoping it would be.
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice size and color I was looking for a specific size sunburst mirror to hang over a painting on a very tall wall. Couldn't find it anywhere for less than $300 but Ballard. Mirror is great. Good quality and the gold finish is a deep, not shiney gold.
Date published: 2011-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a lovely mirror Great looking and fits right into my decor. Adds much to my dining room wall.
Date published: 2011-09-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM772, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM772-Suzanne Kasler Sunburst Mirror #4
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]