[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Suzanne Kasler Southport Rattan 1-Drawer Nightstand is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicker nightstand Exactly what I was looking for to add a different texture to my wood bed and dresser to my cottage style guest room. Very well made. Extremely pleased.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nailed it Perfect for our guest bedroom. Looks like it was made for the space.
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this one!!!! Great quality rattan that works beautifully in our coastal decor Florida guest room. The drawer slides smoothly, piece is solid and the glass top adds a classy touch while protecting the rattan. Ive been looking at this nightstand for a while and grabbed it when on sale. It is SO worth the money - other nightstands I've liked have been twice the cost. And, delivery was hassle free, wonderful. Packaging was very professional. Love this !!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful table, goes perfectly in my daughters room.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suzanne Kasler Southport Rattan Side Table A lovely piece - substantial yet light and airy at the same time.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rattan End Table This end table is very sturdy, and solid. The glass topper fits great. Looks like a classier item than the cost!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased this for my daughters room and could not be happier! This is a good quality, heavy piece of furniture. I also love the glass top to protect the Rattan!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect night stands Absolutely love these nightstands and the matching bench! The style and quality is impeccable! It’s nice that they also have a glass top on them. Cannot say enough great things!
Date published: 2020-11-17
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_MN026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:MN026-Suzanne Kasler Southport Rattan 1-Drawer Nightstand