[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Suzanne Kasler Quatrefoil Border Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 338.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted. I was pleased with this rug, it was as I expected. The size was good, the color was true to picture and the quality was good. I have bought from Ballard Designs before and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic design I have several woven outdoor rugs from Ballard. They have all withstood large dogs, snow, dirt, and many washings with the hose. I feel this one that I just got is as good quality as any of my old ones. Love the simple quatrefoil border design.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style, design, classic Love love love every Susan Kassler design. Her style is classic and timeless. Her pieces are always the perfect compliment to any interior
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase! I've ordered this before for outside my front door. We absolutely love it! It lasts a good 7 years & is easy to replace. We'll always use Ballard!
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Runner and Rug Great runner and rug for large hall! Love them both!
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom rug The carpet is just perfect in my bathroom. Color is just right black with ivory. Size is spot on.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! I love it I love this rug, the color is perfect in my kitchen and so easy to keep clean. Highly recommend a slip mat underneath to keep II in place,
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quatrefoil Rug We purchased the large and medium size rugs for our deck. The black is exactly what I was looking for with a simple design along the edge. I don’t like the bright floral graphic patterns and wanted something more classic that will last for years. These are replacements for Ballard Designs Suzanne Kasler chevron outdoor rugs we had for many years. We love the black, it looks wonderful with our black table and chairs.
Date published: 2023-07-16
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW198-Suzanne Kasler Quatrefoil Border Indoor\/Outdoor Rug