Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Suzanne Kasler Quatrefoil Border Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Suzanne Kasler Quatrefoil Border Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! I ordered the smaller size for inside my patio doors. I looks great & is easy to clean. Love it!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected. I purchased these area rugs for my kitchen. They look great and are functional in a high traffic area. The design is beautiful and classic. I love all of Suzanne Kasler's designs.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for Desk Chair with Rollers I needed a low pile rug for under my rolling desk chair that looked and felt as elegant as the other area rug I have. This did it. It looks equally in quality and feels soft under my feet. My chair easily glides on it and, with the thin rug mat, doesn't bunch or move. It has a transitional design that looks great with both contemporary as well as traditional furniture (I have an antique desk). This would be an amazing rug in an outdoor application since it can be used both indoors as well as outdoors. But, don't let the it's bi-functionality stop you — it in no way looks like an outdoor rug! One thing, though — the center field is not solid black — it is textured with the same color as the pattern. I would have preferred solid black but the texture looks good.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking rug I am using this rug under our countertop chairs so when people spill food it is easy to clean. The rug looks very nice and not as "outdoor" looking as many. It is also softer than most outdoor rugs.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entry rug The rug I have chosen is very nice. It fits my space and the color is perfect for my room. The quality is good also. I also like the pad that I bought. The rug and pad fits under the door perfectly
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look & durability I may be purchasing more rugs in the future. Really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is as pictured and described in the catalog. This rug adds color to my lanai. It lies flat, dries quickly when it gets dampened by rain, and the color is subtle - not gaudy. It is exactly the product described and pictures in the catalog. I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from splash of color and sturday the runner is infront of my kitchen sink where it looks great and supplies some padding. ===================== it is exactly as advertised ..so i ordered a bigger version for the breakfast nook!
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The final touch I love this rug. It is simply elegant! And the price was right. I could not find a simple solid rug to go with my newly decorated living room. The border around the rug has added even more interest to the room. I'm so happy!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I Wanted! I needed a runner for my entry hall - one that could withstand not just rain/mud/snow but also little dachshund paw prints. It needed to be durable but attractive. This one works perfectly. Several people were surprised to hear that it was indoor/outdoor material. I'm very happy?
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holding up real good! I needed a rug that caught all the dirt the dogs track in from the back door. I stuck it under the door mat since the door is at an angle. I had to put a rug stopper pad underneath since it doesn't stay in place on its own. The quality is very good because it has been getting a lot of abuse from the dogs and the vacuum in the month and a half that we have had it. I'm very happy with this runner.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality and color I ordered three of these rugs in brown for my kitchen and they're great. I highly recommend them. They lay well, good quality and the color is as it is depicted in the pictures online.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect rug Awesome rug. I have it under my kitchen table. It is absolutely perfect.
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I hoped for! I shouldn't get excited over a rug, but I am! I had been searching for months for the perfect rug for my cottage style porch and this is it! After trying other rugs from online stores and my local home centers (all returned) I was bracing myself for this one to be just another one to send back. I am so happy with the first one, than I'm ordering another today in a larger size. Can you imagine a distressed black rug? This is what this one reminds me of. It's not a harsh, comtemporary black but a black with tiny, subtle cream threads running through the center where it looks almost like a black denim - full of texture and character. The pattern reminds me of vintage hooked rugs. Also, the edges of the rug are straight and are finished nicely. It was rolled up and wrinkled when I first opened it, but I simply rolled it up the opposite way then unrolled. The next day, all the wrinkles were gone! Even though I used this rug on my porch, I would also be great in an kitchen or entrance area. I can't say enough good about it!
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful indoor/outdoor rug! I was looking for a rug for my laundry room but was having a hard time finding one to fit my odd dimensions. Not only did I find a rug to fit perfectly from Ballard but it is absolutely beautiful and stylish.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Rug Purchased the 2x3 for the front door mat, size is perfect and looks great! very pleased with purchase
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed I looked months for a perfect front door rug and I'm so happy that I found this rug. It fits perfectly!
Date published: 2011-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! This rug is beautiful!! I have a dog, four cats, and a husband who won't remove his shoes indoors, so I ordered these in black to carpet my stairs and the halls of both floors of my house. I can have lovely rugs and easily clean them when the cats leave me presents or hubby tracks in from the yard!! I will order two more for my kitchen to protect my hardwoods. Just wish they had the 8x11 in black still!!! (HINT HINT, BD!!!)
Date published: 2011-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect foyer rug I bought this in the gray color, its definitely a blue/gray but I like that about it. I will need to buy a rug pad as it does slip around. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase and I do feel like you get a quality rug at a low price.
Date published: 2011-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color and design but thinner than expected We were excited to order two of these rugs as entrance rugs and we were surprised at how thin and lightweight they are. They work but it would have been nice if they were more substantial.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a high-quality product. I have ordered this product in the past, and I am pleased with the quality of this product; however, I was somewhat disappointed that the color is not as black as previously purchased quatrefoil indoor/outdoor rugs. This time the black area is more pronounced with white specks throughout the black.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this rug! I like this rug. It is a little bit thinner than I expected, but the color is perfect for the room - it blends nicely with the other accent pieces I have. It just isn't exceptionally thick and, therefore, may not wear as well as the rug I replaced it with. But time will tell. For now, I am very pleased. And, it was inexpensive, so that was another positive.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for Entryway I purchased two of these rugs in gray for my entryways. They have held up very well to wet dirty shoes without any damage to my hardwood. I did not purchase the pads and they do not slide around like I expected. They clean up very well with a little soap and a hose. I love them so much I'll much I'm replacing two other large rugs in my home with these. Can't beat the quality and ease of cleaning with kids and pets.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rug but the color does not match the picture. I ordered this rug in MINERAL for my beach house .I love everything about it except that the color is definitely green-toned, not the blue pictured online. It's a really pretty color, but I need to return it or try to match the accessories in the room to the new color.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product - off color I ordered the terracotta color and it is much more orange/salmon than the website showed. I thought it would be more of a burnt red. That said, overall good looking rug.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite dining room elegant I bought this rug because it is an indoor/outdoor rug, thinking it would be durable under a dining room table. I'm sure it is, but I had to return it because the color was so dominant in my room.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great rug pattern I actually love the rug, it's just very light weight. I will absolutely have to purchase a pad.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice design The rug itself is a very nice design however it arrived creased instead of rolled and despite attemots to get creases out ( I have even duck taped it to the floor ) it still will not lie flat !! Very disappointing !
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the color not texture I bought two rugs of the gray quatrefoil design, the 5x 7 has the nice design but feels slippery as compared to the 2'7". I like the texture of the smaller rug but Suzanne really shrunk the Quatrefoil design, in my opinion, on this design; barely distinguishable. I've had my eye on these and this year finally bought them. just beware if you want accompanying pieces!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wasted money This product arrived in satisfactory packaging, etc. However, I was unable to lie the rug flat in my laundry room. Due to the curve/creases in the rug, I needed to place heavy objects on the corners for a few days...no luck. After a few trips on the rug, I tried ironing the rug, then took it to the dry cleaners, still no luck. Right now the rug is sitting in my garage collecting dust. It is too much trouble to send back!
Date published: 2014-07-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW198-Suzanne Kasler Quatrefoil Border Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]