[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Suzanne Kasler Greek Key Sham is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Beautiful Greek key shams! Excellent quality! So happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2024-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greek Key European Shams The perfect finishing touch to the Nadine Velvet Quilt
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greek Key Sham Gorgeous Shams match the design on the nightstands
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Shams Love the quality of the Greek Key pillow sham. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this duvet cover and shams! We paired this duvet cover and shams with bright floral accent pillows and well, it’s just FABULOUS! We’re still waiting on the headboard, but my client adores her new master bedroom!!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great match with the duvet Great match with the duvet. Same fabric on the front as the duvet but cheap fabric with button closure on the back. I used 3 for my king sized bed. I ended up buying 26" pillow inserts through Amazon. Difficult to iron with the design.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greek Key Sham The shams were exactly as described. The material is soft, it’s looks amazing on my bed and I’m very happy.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Beautiful. High Quality. Always please with Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2022-01-04
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_FL912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FL912-Suzanne Kasler Greek Key Sham