[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Suzanne Kasler Greek Key Duvet Cover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 187.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Quality Duvet Cover and Pillow Cases We live on a ranch and grow wine grapes and olives for olive oil. Since we have a lot of guests, our bedding gets a lot of use. I decided it was time to refresh one of our guest rooms and chose Ballard's Greek Key Duvet Cover and pillow cases and a coordinating buffalo plaid pattern for the bed skirt and Euro pillow shams. Everything I purchased exceeded expectation as far as quality and provides the room an updated look, but it still fits, somewhat in the rustic theme of a farm. It's perfect. We highly recommend these pieces and will be purchasing from them again.
Date published: 2024-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Beautiful Greek key shams! Excellent quality! So happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2024-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have purchased this bedding twice, one for my home in Florida, and recently for my home in New York, if I purchase another place, I will buy it again.
Date published: 2024-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greek Key European Shams The perfect finishing touch to the Nadine Velvet Quilt
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products and quality experience Love the look and feel of the Greek Key Duvet Cover! The sales consultant we worked with at the Fort Worth store, Jasmine B, was extremely helpful and patient. We had a great experience because of her! Jill H
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greek Key Sham Gorgeous Shams match the design on the nightstands
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Shams Love the quality of the Greek Key pillow sham. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bedding Beautiful Material, Quality made and Stylish Bedding
Date published: 2022-11-30
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_FL911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FL911-Suzanne Kasler Greek Key Bedding