[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Suzanne Kasler Greek Key Duvet Cover - Twin Select Colors is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Quality Duvet Cover and Pillow Cases We live on a ranch and grow wine grapes and olives for olive oil. Since we have a lot of guests, our bedding gets a lot of use. I decided it was time to refresh one of our guest rooms and chose Ballard's Greek Key Duvet Cover and pillow cases and a coordinating buffalo plaid pattern for the bed skirt and Euro pillow shams. Everything I purchased exceeded expectation as far as quality and provides the room an updated look, but it still fits, somewhat in the rustic theme of a farm. It's perfect. We highly recommend these pieces and will be purchasing from them again.
Date published: 2024-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have purchased this bedding twice, one for my home in Florida, and recently for my home in New York, if I purchase another place, I will buy it again.
Date published: 2024-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products and quality experience Love the look and feel of the Greek Key Duvet Cover! The sales consultant we worked with at the Fort Worth store, Jasmine B, was extremely helpful and patient. We had a great experience because of her! Jill H
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bedding Beautiful Material, Quality made and Stylish Bedding
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful duvet cover! Beautiful duvet cover! Gave me just the look I was going for in my bedroom. Great quality.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, beautiful set! We paired this duvet cover and shams with bright floral accent pillows and well, it’s just FABULOUS! We’re still waiting on the headboard, but my client adores her new master bedroom!!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design The linen duvet and design are lovely. The fabric has a nice weight and it is a generous size. Be prepared to iron for a long time after washing!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bedding Absolutely gorgeous duvet! The Greek key detailing is thick sew on ribbon of wonderful quality. You can’t go wrong with Ballard bedding.
Date published: 2021-10-06
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_FL911C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FL911C-Suzanne Kasler Greek Key Duvet Cover - Twin Select Colors