[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Suzanne Kasler Fleur Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 519.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Rug We love the rug. Very nice quality! It looks great I our outdoor covered space.
Date published: 2024-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Outdoor Area Rug I just bought this rug in the mocha color to go underneath my new Amalfi patio table and chairs next to my pool. The color and pattern look great and the material appears to be sturdy, perfect for outdoor use. The only issue is that the rug does not lay perfectly flat after a few days use but I feel that it will flatten out with time.
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Entry Rug This is beautiful rug that elevates my entry way. I think the brown color is a little darker than it appears in the pictures.
Date published: 2024-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high traffic area rug Beautiful rug. This is my second indoor outdoor Ballard rug that I purchased for the very high traffic area under my kitchen table near my back door, Tons of foot traffic & pets in the area. First one held up great for 5 years. Time for a refresh & this one looks great! I’m expecting it will last a long time as well! Highly recommend these rugs.
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Runners! Great runners! The color is very true and the quality is great. Use in my kitchen and they clean up very easily! I ordered a second set to keep on hand in case they aren’t available in the future!
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! Very happy with this his rug! Elegant and sturdy at the same time. A very satisfied customer!
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballard Never Disappoints As usual, Ballard Designs never disappoint! I have received many compliments. I absolutely love it and will order another one in the future!
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well at front door Nice rug that works well at my front door. Bought the blue and it doesn't show any dirt!
Date published: 2023-12-19
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW309-Suzanne Kasler Fleur Indoor\/Outdoor Rug