[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Suzanne Kasler Atelier Antler is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suzanne Kasler Atelier Antlers I love my purchase of a total of 4 Suzanne Kasler Atelier Antlers. They are so beautiful to look at and enhance my plate collection on the wall.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and very detailed I am thrilled with this antler reproduction. I love
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought two of these. They are made well and are quite showy displayed on my gallery wall. Love them!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !!! I bought this 3 years ago and am so happy that I didn’t
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wall decor item. This fit into my "antler" collection perfectly! It is a great addition.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Modern These antlers look really elegant and modern. I highly recommend them! They were easy to hang and I have already received compliments on them!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The five antlers are gorgeous and the color is glorious! Love,love these small antlers that are all different yet go great together. Purchased the larger Antler to place in the center of wall, they look spectacular as I painted the large center antler the same GRAY BEIGE color.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks best in pairs or more. One wasn't enough. I had to order two! They are the perfect addition to my fireplace collage. They came well packed and in perfect condition.
Date published: 2014-03-05
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WP756-Suzanne Kasler Atelier Antler