[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Sunbrella Indoor/Outdoor Drapery Panel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best outdoor fabric I ever used I had outdoor full sun curtains and cushions made from this Sunbrella fabric in 2001 in canopy taupe/white stripe and it still looks like new. They were designed to shield hot tub from wind and they have been very effective !!
Date published: 2024-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning outdoor curtains I love these curtains and placed them on my outdoor patio. They are beautiful and well made.
Date published: 2024-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re exactly what I expected. Great quality. Perfect outdoor curtains! 10 stars! They look awesome in our backyard. I needed something to block the sunlight at times and give some privacy when changing for the pool. These were the perfect length and weight.
Date published: 2024-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful accent. I only wish they had come with tie backs to match.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much more than a curtain I love these outdoor drapes. I call them drapes because they are so much more than just a curtain. Sunbrella never disappoints. The canvas white is a perfect warm white - not too bright or gray, but definitely white. The weights sewn into the hem help with the strong Oklahoma wind. I previously had a less expensive outdoor "curtain" that was fine for a season, but not the quality I was looking for and without weights in the hem, they whipped in the wind.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for patio The color, cream, allows light thru to patio but blocks sun and wind. We replaced your green and white striped panels we had for last 10 years. Just going with lighter color and no stripes gives patio whole new feel.
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these, I love everything about them! These are attractive, durable and with weighted bottoms! I have them in two areas of our patio.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing touch! Perfect quality outdoor drapes. Looks beautiful on my porch!
Date published: 2023-04-17
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_RO001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RO001-Sunbrella Indoor\/Outdoor Drapery Panel