[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Steel & Oak Drapery Bracket is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy curtain brackets for long and heavy curtain I had very long curtains for which any of the brackets that local stores carried were sturdy enough. I was very pleased with the steel brackets to secure the curtains. It was exactly what I was looking for!!
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great product. Just as described. Contemporary clean look.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steel & Oak Drapery Brackets Great product and very durable! We used these to do a ceiling mount shower curtain rod with a stained wood rod. Looks very modern and exactly what we were looking for.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this... Nice, heavy duty bracket, well constructed. Love that these are different from everything else out there.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look Keep in mind to thread the rod in the brackets before mounting the brackets unless you have enough unobstructed room on one side
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice Substantial weight, easy to install, great modern option.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality built Nice and strong no center mount with my metal pipe rods
Date published: 2022-04-10
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_WY032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WY032-Steel & Oak Drapery Bracket