Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Spruce Alphabet Wreath

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Spruce Alphabet Wreath is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life-Like The Alphabet Wreath looks very real even up close,,It is well made and should last for years to come , also looks beautiful hanging in my dining room window..Thank You Ballard ....a customer since 1999 !!! C.C.Exp.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spruce Alphabet Wreath I purchased 2 O's for "Boo" (Halloween) 1 B 1 J for "Joy" (Christmas) 1 N 1 L 1 E Mix and match for Boo, Joy, Noel. They arrived in mint condition. After the initial three letters, I waited for the sale pice and free shipping and purchased the additional letters. A tad steep, but they will last a lifetime! Received numerous complements! These are a keeper. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accent Piece for the Holidays I bought myself one of these wreaths a while back and have had fun decorating it for the holidays with berries, ribbons and even battery-packed strings of lights. I liked it so much I bought it for several friends for holiday gifts and am hoping they enjoy using it as much as I have.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spruce alphabet wreath I ordered this after seeing it in someone else's home. I love it! Cannot wait to put it out.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fantasic! I got the "W" wreath last year and decorated it with burlap ribbon, peacock feathers, and antlers. I just pulled it out and hung it up again on the front porch for the holiday season. Still looks beautiful and so custom!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for out/indoors I ordered JOY for the holiday season and i couldn't be more pleased. This product is very well made, weighty,on sale and has good hardware for hanging. With my vinyl siding clips, the beautiful, very real like letters were up very quickly. Very happy and wish they made a Z for our last name.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Couldn't decide whether to use these on our front doors or our gate - they look good on both. I glued a couple of pine cones on each and stuck in a Christmas pick for some color. A key for Santa hangs in front of the C. Hope they are weather proof - would like to have them for many years to come.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Idea.....Personalized Xmas Decoration This has become my favorite gift to give this holiday. I have one for me....and bought it for 2 other friends. I had it decorated with lights, ribbon and decorations. Very cool!
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is sooooo unique This will adorn our split-rail fence for the holidays in Northern Wisconsin. With the rusticness of the northwoods, we could have it up all year-around.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE FOR ME AND i LIKED IT SO 2 FOR FRIENDS! GOOD QUALITY FOR PRICE - CAN USE YEAR ROUND WITH DIFFERENT EMBELLISHMENTS
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attractive and unusual will hang in window of arcitectural office ..B is the logo
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! I love these letters. I tried to get them last year but they sold out so quickly. I jumped on it this year and bought the "JOY" letters. They have nice substantial hooks to hang them with. Ours will be put outside above our doorway entrance. They look very real. They are also easy to store and don't take up much space.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Wreath I love decorating for Christmas and have gone on a wreath buying and making binge over the last 3 years. Despite having more wreaths than I can even display, I could not resist these alphabet wreaths. Since my husband and I share the same initials, I bought a S and B for us. I also bought a B for my sister. Although I haven't decorated or used them yet, I really like the way they look. I look forward to using them this Christmas.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made I purchased the H for the inside of my front door and purchased a second H this year, for my antique mirror. The branches are dense and the back is made with many branches and tied off. It's very well made and I received many compliments on this and was asked where they could buy this and of course I let them know it was BD. You can't go wrong!
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Gift that Keeping on Giving... Purchased ours a couple of years ago and we love it! Last year I was looking for gift ideas and remembered this wreath. Gave out wreaths "S", "R" and "M" as gifts and the recipients loved them!!! In fact, this year, one of the recipients asked where it was purchased so they could purchase a wreath for their friends. A very unique gift idea! Nice house warming present, too!
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item I ordered this item for myself first, to see if the quality would be something I would order to give as a gift. I was very happy with it. Out of the box it needs a tiny bit of fluffing, as you would expect. Nothing wrong with that. The color is great and does not scream "artificial." I will say, though, that this item is best viewed from a slight distance. At eye level it is easily seen to be artificial. I will hang it higher on the wall or over a door, possibly, and that will alleviate the only issue I have. Craftsmanship is a lot better than I anticipated. I was pleasantly surprised. I will definitely be purchasing more of these for gifts.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wreath I bought one for myself to see the quality of the product. It is beautiful and very well shaped. I ended up buying 6 more for gifts. You cannot preview all of the letters online, but all the ones I purchased were beautiful!
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and quality! I loved my spruce "J" alphabet wreath! I loved it so much that I bought all the girls in my family one for Christmas as well. Right after Christmas I decided that I wanted to spell out "JOY", but it was too late to purchase the "O" and "Y", wish the letters were stocked a bit longer.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We bought this as a Christmas gift for my newly married brother, and they loved it. Nicely packaged.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Very well made. Would have loved to have ordered more to spell out holiday words, but I was too late. A lot of the letters were already sold out.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I ordered the G to go above my beautiful Ballard mirror in our living room. We hung it with red ribbon so that it was hanging slightly over the mirror. When we had our Christmas party so many people wanted to know where I purchased the wreath it is was so pretty and made a statement. I was very pleased with this purchase and it was even worth the extra I had to spend to rush ship it!
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product this wreath is just like as shown. I purchased at the sale price so it was a good deal.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Fun! Another Great Buy!!! I love this idea! I wanted to purchase an "O" for many holiday words, but since they were sold out I purchased "W-I-S-H" and love it! Even my skeptical husband who said it was unnecessary loves it! I have to give him credit for the lighting idea. He suggested it and lined the letters. I love this unique idea and I have already received many compliments. Also, the Bring Home Ballard price was the selling point for me to try these.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath exceeded by expectations. This was my first purchase from Ballard and will order again. Wreath was very large and well made.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, unique, very pretty ! I saw these online and knew they would look perfect in my son and his fiancée's house. They are hanging in the morning room, A & V we used pretty red ribbon through the eyelets, pulled it up and used double stick tape, perfect!
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product especially for the price! I purchased this for a wedding shower gift and was very pleased with the quality! The fullness of the wreath was very nice. Trying to figure out a place I can hang one in my home!
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the wreath I ordered the wreath in the letter B for myself and liked it so well I ordered more for my employees wives for Christmas. Just hung it yesterday with the burlap & red ribbon. Looks great!!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Easy cheesy lemon squeezy" So pretty, and I love how I can take it from Christmas through summer by changing the ribbons that tie it to my door knocker!! - Marietta, GA
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size! excellent price~ i bought a "d" and a "k," and both are exactly as i hoped: they are big enough but not obnoxious; just the right fullness, and will make perfect gifts for my family
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking 'J' Arrived today in wonderful condition. Very full, great green color. Can't wait to receive my 'Y' and add a fresh wreath to spell "Joy" in our family room.
Date published: 2012-11-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_HC503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:HC503-Spruce Alphabet Wreath
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]