Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Spruce Alphabet Wreath

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Spruce Alphabet Wreath is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Letter wreath I bought the letter F and it looks great. The green is very realistic and full. I love it! Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait for the holidays!! I received the letters J & Y . The plan is to spell out the word JOY using my circle mirror as the O. Needed some fluffing but very happy!!
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No ABC's about it! Great gift idea for those "hard to shop for" friends and business associates.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality. I bought two of these and love them! Not only are they cute but they are well made. So glad I bought them!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I love my "G". I decorate it for Christmas, then change decorations for Valentine's Day, then use it again with new decorations for St. Patty's Day.
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great holiday product. Love the Alphabet Wreath for holiday decorating! This looked great in my home during Christmas and I received so many compliments on it.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item makes quite a visual impact. I purchased this on a whim (it was on sale)...and I am so glad I did. I got the letter "V," attached a big red bow to it and propped it up against the wall on top of a bookshelf. It is lush and realistic looking, and a very different sort of holiday greenery decoration. I'm looking forward to getting it out for Christmas 2012!
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Initial Greenery Letter This Initial Greenery Letter is so well made and very large for a great impact. I adore mine.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic! Love this! I ordered the letter "C." It looked real hanging up on my wall, received a lot of compliments! Cannot wait to hang it up again next season. Love Ballard Designs, quality is always exceptional.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected.... I ordered these wreathes in letters "J" and "Y" and they arrived quickly. Both are just as described and I look forward using them for many years.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun decor item I thought this was a fun way to have some family spirit during the holiday. The wreath arrived fine and after I spread the branches out a bit, it looked more full. I bought the letter 'M' and worried a little that it's stands were too close together and people might not know it was a letter, but all my friends loved it and immediately commented on it being a letter. I did string some small, silver garland through it. I look forward to hanging this in the years to come and so glad I got the fake one, versus the live greenery I almost bought.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great purchase. This wreath is so cute. My family will enjoy it for years to come.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Looks real without the needles! Beautiful!!! Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great on my entry gate I really like this wreath. I looks like something I can use all winter long as it doesn't scream "holidays" and it looks very natural.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from alphabet wreath I usually use real greenery for my holiday decorating so when I ordered the artificial alphabet wreath, I was nervous about how it might look but I love it! It's very natural looking and will go well with my fresh cut greenery during Christmas!
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking forward to displaying our "M"! Just received the M wreath and I love it. It's the perfect size for our front door. The greenery is all laying in one direction and sort of flat for shipping purposes. I started fluffing the branches and positioning them in natural looking directions like the sample picture and it looked great in no time. Great buy. I will enjoy this for years.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Admired this custom design for the holidays Was placed in my kitchen, on a forged black hook that stems from my colorful, stone chimney. Provided a custom look for unique holiday decor. Everyone noticed and commented on the large wreath during the winter months.
Date published: 2011-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and unique wreath to show off Great holiday item. We ordered one for each initial of our bank and had them displayed behind out teller line with a velvet ribbon. Got lots of compliments. The wreaths are true to size and look real. I added some small pine cones to help spruce them up. Good price and unique item. Love them.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Holiday Gift for Neighbors... I purchased several of these wreaths as holiday gifts for the neighbors. Needless to say that everyone was surprised I was able to find a "C", "B", and "J" wreath. It puts a personalized twist on a holiday gift. I was able to add some flare with a handmade bow and some additional holiday decorations. Will look to purchase more as the opportunity to do so presents itself
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received Lots of Compliments Love this "wreath". I attached a bow in the middle that matched the swags on my windows. I received lots of compliments from guests and neighbors during the holidays. Great part is that I stored it in a plastic bag in the attic and it will be ready to use again this Christmas.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great! This wreath is perfect to decorate for the holidays or just use it as is. Haven't seen it any where else.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BIG ! I do love the size of these letters, however the O does not lay flat, and one of hooks broke off the Y. I can make them both work, but I'm not as happy happy as I should be.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High marks for it's uniqueness This caught my eye last Christmas but I thought it was too expensive. When it went on sale this year, I decided to go for it. Overall, I like it and am glad I made the purchase. It is unique, catches your eye and is the right size for my front door. My letter is "R." I will say that I wish the shape wasn't quite so skinny. That is my only complaint. This can stay on my door all winter, as it doesn't scream, "holiday." I'll enjoy it for a long time.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great for a door Looks just as described. If I had to be super picky, I wish my specific letter had two hooks instead of the one that is only on one side so it forces the letter to slant. I used a J and it has to hang crooked on the door unless I schlep out to a store to attach another hook to make it hang straight on my door. While I like the slanted look of the initial, it just doesn't provide me with versatile hanging options. I know, I know, first world problems!
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality faux evergreen letters! I purchased the letters C & W for my Grandson's room at our ski house, to hang over their bed headboards. They look GREAT! I added some faux red berries and hung the letters with red & black Buffalo Plaid ribbon... rustic and wintery look in our log cabin! Thanks Ballard for the Design ideas!
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks real! And it can be accessorized, but does' t need it. Easy to hang with ribbons or on hook. Looks very real!!
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Letters "V & "M I am happy with them, but The only thing I would rather is that the letter "V" be a little more open (spread apart).The letter "M" I got is nice. I will be giving these as a Christmas gift for my mom & grandma. I will also go to the store and purchase ribbon etc.. to make it their own. I also would have liked if they had a wire running from hook to hook, so they can put it on a wreath hanger. Other than that, I am happy.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Item arrived and looks just like the blu-green color and texture of natural spruce. I am very pleased with the spruce alphabet wreath. I can't wait to hang it on my wall for Christmas.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like This is for a gift so I have not fluffed it up. It's a cool idea and fun, something different. Overall I'm satisfied with this purchase and look forward to giving it as a gift. BTW I bought the letter "E". Now to choose a ribbon for it!
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gift or Buy One for Yourself I bought these for all my friends/family for the holidays and they were a huge hit. I did their last name initial if they were married and first initial if they were single... I bought one for myself too and I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. For the price, they were the perfect personal holiday gift...and not to mention a great gift for those hard to buy for friends we all have in our lives. It's one of those accessories you can keep up well after the holidays. Certain letters needed a little adjusting and it could use a bow or some type of "flair"... other than that, I highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-01-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_HC503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:HC503-Spruce Alphabet Wreath
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]