Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Beverage Tags - Set of 6

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Beverage Tags - Set of 6 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! These tags are so beautiful, especially tied to a glass pitcher. They really add that nice extra touch to your bar. Truly a "must-have".
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Practical I love these because they look great and eliminate confusion for guests. I bought them along with the holiday tags and a pitcher for a bridal shower and many people asked where I found them. Finds like this is why I love this site.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I used these tags for the first time this weekend at a baby shower. They are well-made and added a nice touch to the decor. The twine was more than long enough for my large beverage dispenser.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great touch! I LOVE LOVE LOVE these. Got them with the holiday tags (which were on sale - SCORE). Have used them twice now and gotten compliments each time. Everyone loves them. The string is very long and could fit on about any pitcher. I have some standard round pitchers and can wrap the jute around twice and tie with a cute little bow. I used the "unsweet" tag for my in-laws when they were in town last and kept the tag in on the pitcher in the fridge so they'd know which one was sweet/unsweet. Tag held up great! Love this product.
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute This would make a great gift (housewarming or hostess). Anyone that entertains would certainly appreciate these. What a great idea!
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pretty yet laid back these are quite nice and add a little polished country flair to the pitcher of drinks for a party. They are much bigger than I thought they would be and look great on the big glass jar drink jugs I bought from Ballard. Wish they had a slate reverse side so I could change the lettering but otherwise, love them.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the quality of them I would order these for gifts for friends, great for anyone that entertains.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great idea!! I used these tags recently at a large family gathering - everyone LOVED them!! They will definitely be a part of any bridal shower gift I have in the future!!
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tags! I've already used my tags and absolutely love them. The strings are long enough to tie around the pitcher itself or just the handle- whichever you prefer. The different labels run the gamut so you're covered on most beverage choices. This is a great gift idea, also.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and charming These drink tags add the perfect touch to a casual get-together. I was worried they would be tiny or poorly printed. They are good size tags with nice print and the burlap ties are long enough to tie around the top of a large drink dispenser or in a bow on the handle of a smaller pitcher. So cute and charming.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely - hostess gift! I love hosting and felt these were a wonderful addition to my collection. I also purchased additional ones to serve as on-hand hostess gifts for close friends. They were a nice size, quality and excellent price. I also purchased the holiday themed ones. They add such a nice touch to my events.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another way to make my summer parties a little special Ive never been dissapointed with any purchase...I look forward to your catalog each time it comes...having to reread it several times to see all that you offer..I also love the way you design your rooms giving me more ideas to use in my own home..bravo!
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy in a long time These beverage tags are awesome for family gatherings or parties. No more guessing which pitcher has the sweet tea. Highly recommend for yourself and as hostess gifts.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!!!!! I love to decorate so I immediately fell in love with these (I even bought the holiday ones too). They are very nice quality and add a nice touch. I’m sure I’ll be using them a lot this summer!
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great idea! I am using these for my son's wedding. They are going to be perfect.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition! I entertain our large extended family often. These tags are a wonderful way to let guests know what is in each jug. I love them! Thank you, Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love! The tags are perfect. I have really enjoyed using them. I have gotten compliments ever time I use them. Such an easy way to add that little extra detail!
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hostess gift I bought one set for myself and another two sets to give as hostess gifts during the holidays. They are really cute and I can't wait to use them!
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Parties! Fabulous! I love them. I have already used them multiple times and all my friends want them too!
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable tags These tags are so cute; love them and purchased several sets as gifts. Will be purchasing the holiday ones as well!
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific! used them at a recent party - several asked where did you get them! Terrific! Used them at as soon as they arrived. Comments from males & females. Really different. Where did you get them! comment: you always have something different & utterly charming.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just my style The tags are awesome! They are a bit bigger than I anticipated but nonetheless style quality tags. They are made of thick wood and I believe will last quite a long time. Plus, the strings are long enough that you can tie them around small pitchers or large beverage dispensers. I highly recommend ordering a set if you enjoy entertaining like I do!
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Many Uses and Sturdy These tags have so many uses. Of course they are perfect for buffets and labeling beverages, foods, cheeses, etc. However, I have also put them to use on my Ballard's baskets. I used the baskets to organize a linen closet, along with medicines, and attached these labels with the contents of each basket. I also think they make great gift tags. Use your own imagination!
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dresses up any container I love these tags. I put them around wine carafes for a ice tea, water, lemonade station at our club. Members love them too, such a small detail with a huge impact.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! These beverage tags are a GREAT deal! I was really impressed with the design. They are such a cute way to let your guests know what they are grabbing. There should be enough string on them to wrap around any pitcher, too.
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Fun! These are so cute and helpful too! When entertaining a lot of people you can put these on your pitchers and not have to keep explaining what you're serving.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase! These beverage tags are great quality with legible dark script and sturdy wood! They will last for years!
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful. I've enjoyed using these tags this summer. They are so much prettier and easier than the paper stickers I usually put on beverage containers.
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put together party These tags are very cute and recieve tons of compliments. No matter how large or small the party is these tags make my drinks look thoughtful and nicely put together. Get them; you will love them and so will your guests.
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! I love these beverage tags. They are so cute and of nice quality. So glad I purchased them!!
Date published: 2012-07-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_BT244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:BT244-Beverage Tags - Set of 6
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]