[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
false
false
false
false
Solar LED Lantern is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Solar Globe Lightweight solar globe with three light settings and a beautiful glow for your outdoor experience! Love it! 🩷
Date published: 2024-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous The great thing is that they are solar OR electric rechargeable…. The negative reviews are people that don’t understand how to use the lights.
Date published: 2024-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great portable lamp Great portable lamp. Good for a balcony or a dark spot you want to light up
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Light Fabulous illumination..easy to recharge. Looks great
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solar lantern Stunning, efficient and the light glows magnificently
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Gorgeous! I have two of these large and smaller wow so cool just the right amount of light and the solar keep them on for hours. Get them you won't be disappointed, very high quality too!!
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Patio Light Great outdoor light for our patio. Large and lights up the area well.
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solar lanterns These are beautiful and have 3 different brightness settings. I bought these for my motorhome and they charge up and look so pretty at the campsite.
Date published: 2023-07-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_LO472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LO472-Solar LED Lantern