[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Signature Velvet Drapery Panel is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Beautiful color and well constructed lined draperies adorn two rooms in my home! Love the nearly invisible loops sewn into the top at the back of the drapes for the included hooks, I easily hung 12 panels of drapes on Ballards decorative nickel rings on a rod by myself! It was easy as hanging a shower curtain, but the velvet panels look simply elegant! These are a novice decorators dream! Thanks Ballard Designs! I love these draperies !
Date published: 2024-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom Look for 1/4 the price Hang beautifully. Look custom. So pleased! Looked very chic with the acrylic rod.
Date published: 2024-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality! Just what I wanted. These drapes are exactly what I wanted. The fabric is a beautiful, heavy velvet. Not a cheap imitation polyester. They are well made and the green is perfect.
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful The draperies arrived rolled up in soft envelope packaging but to my surprise the fabric is lovely and we’re not wrinkled! These draperies are well made, nice weight and are perfection! Simply Beautiful and I plan to order more. Would love to see these in a neutral color.
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly lovely Beautiful color, beautiful fabric, very well made. More than pleased with the quality and service
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made Curtain Panels An excellent purchase for our guest bedroom! These curtain panels are well made and block out all light. I am very particular about the spacing and folds and these curtains are very easy to hang and position for perfect spacing between rings. I was hesitant because they were so dark, but they definitely compliment the light gray paint and white shiplap in the room.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich Luxury Green Velvet Guest room perfection.....Love the color! So perfect...very hard to photograph true color.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these curtains! Love these curtains. They hang beautifully and feel thick . Good light blocking also.
Date published: 2023-02-09
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_DC176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:DC176-Signature Velvet Drapery Panel