[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Signature Diamond Matelasse Coverlet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful diamond coverlet! This mini-diamond matelasse coverlet is beautiful and the perfect weight for summer sleeping! Haven't washed it yet, so can't speak to how it looks afterwards or if it will shrink. But it is a lovely ivory color, excellent construction, high quality. Pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft This coverlet is the perfect weight and is so soft, compared to other Matelasses that can be quite stiff and scratchy. I did order a Large for my Queen bed, as I wash it once a week.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverlet Beautiful, soft and perfect weight - did not shrink and even softer after washing
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bedspread and shams Love it. Color is perfect and the texture and weight are exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matalasse Coverlet Comfortable, warm and soft . Nice size for king bed. Very pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Matelasse Really happy with this classic matelasse and it looks even better / softer after washing. Gives a very high-end look at a great price point. It's perfect for layering!
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Exactly what I wanted and expected,light weight & made well
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice. Looks like a more expensive product, after washing. Perfect if you need white bedding.
Date published: 2023-07-04
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_FL925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FL925-Signature Diamond Matelasse Bedding