Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Highgate Stepping Stones - Set of 4

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Highgate Stepping Stones - Set of 4 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for deep flower beds I bought a dozen of these stepping stones last year and placed them in my 6-foot deep flower borders, laid on top of dark mulch, to make the pruning, weeding, and deadheading chores easier. I left them in place over the winter and they still look new. I'm buying more for the back yard. Excellent product!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable & stylish these are prefect, beautiful and everyone loves the look. very durable too!
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality and very attractive While a bit on the expensive side, this product elegantly serves the purpose I bought them for
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just super! These stones are so comfortable to step on. They are easy to move and go anywhere. Five stars for sure!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stepping "stones" Love these stepping "stones!" Heavy duty, look forward to enjoying them for a long time.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming Stepping Stones Absolutely great looking and functional. I actually ordered a second set of the stepping stones and matching front door mat.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I use these to place under my heavy, ceramic flower pots tp protect not only the pots, but to protect the surface they sit on without scratching. They seem to last forever, so they're a great value. I've told a lot of neighbors about them, and you seem to be the only company who carries them; so don't stop.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable product Great looking stepping stones. Beautiful look in our back yard.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with product I am very satisfied with the ordering process, the tracking of the shipping, and of course the quality of the stepping stones. Made of very thick rubber that will last for years and give my garden just that added touch.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stepping stones! Set these stepping stones in gravel and they worked great. Good design feature and very functional.
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough and pretty I've bought a bunch of these for my flower beds. Makes navigation around the tender stuff much easier. I leave them out all year in my Zone 6 garden. The design allows rain to flow through so there's no standing water to harbor mosquitoes.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and durable I am impressed with how durable these stepping stones are. They are a great size for my garden. I like that you can just wash them off. I also like that they are not very heavy.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and pretty I purchased these stepping stones to protect our grass from getting torn up. It's a high traffic area in the front yard that tends to get sloshy after raining. We also get muddy feet. They have helped solve the problem, and are also easily moved when mowing. They don't have spikes underneath, so it doesn't tear up the grass.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product and much heavy than I expected!!! I only ordered one set because I wanted to see them first. Well, they are just as described online and in the product reviews. I will be ordering quite a few more sets because they complement my patio furniture and they really stand out against the decomposed granite. The price is great deal too!!!
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I ordered these for our landscaped area around the front entrance of the house. The area is mulched and we have to step through it to get to our hose access. These will be perfect to stay out of the mulch. Just wished I had ordered another set, but I wanted to check them out first:) Very happy with this purchase and the price was very reasonable. Also ordered the oversized rubber mat to coordinate and they look great together at the entrance to our house.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! They are very well made, just like the Highgate Rectangle Doormats we bought last summer for our entryways. The door mats still look brand new even through our harsh Wisconsin winter!
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the Garden! I purchased several sets of these stepping stones for my large garden behind my backyard grassy area. This area is very wooded, so mulch is not an option when raking and blowing leaves! These beautiful, yet sturdy "stones" keep me out of the areas which tend to get muddy after a heavy rain, yet can be lifted and reused each season. I love the look!
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These stepping stones have great features The stepping stones are very durable and made of high-quality rubber. They look great in my garden connecting the patio to the flower bed! They don't move in the wind, rain washed off them, and they can be rinsed off if they get dirty. Have only tried them in the summer heat and they don't melt in the sun either.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These stepping stones are a great buy for the money. They have the appearance of a very high end product without the high end expense. This is our second set. Our first set was purchased a couple of years ago and still looks great so we decided to add to it. We were pleased to know the product was still available.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best i have seen in this type of stone These are perfect!! Should have ordered more!!! Love how they can be easily moved about and rinse off so easily!
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality-unique look! Smaller than they look in picture. May want to double your order. Look fantastic! High quality!
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my landscape These stepping stones are perfect in my landscape. They add great detail and I have received many compliments on them. Perfect path over my mulch to the garden hose :-)
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! these stepping stones are very functional and pretty!
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty stepping stones These stepping stones are very durable and look great.
Date published: 2011-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different in the garden These are unique without being fussy. I have them in my garden for decoration mostly.
Date published: 2011-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stepping Stones The rubber stepping stones are just what we needed in our back yard to avoid stepping in the dirt to get to a stone path to a firepit. After the season, we rinse them off, bring them in, and they are ready for the next season. A quality item that does a perfect job for our deliema.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice accent in my garden Just received this item in the spring 2014. Wanted stepping stones that are different than common stones. Will need to put on gravel path, as weeds growing up in between cut outs. Easy to walk on.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Addition to the garden I bought these to go in an area that gets a lot of traffic to/from one of our outdoor faucets. The color blends in well with the dark mulch so they don't stand out like a lot of the concrete stepping stones that look like tiny "islands" in my mulch. The rubber is fairly thick and appears to be durable. I am hopeful these will hold up well to the back & forth traffic over time.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice product in some ways but has little grooves that hold water These rubber stepping stones are nice because they're flexible, meaning they can look flat on uneven ground. However, little grooves on them hold water which is bad regarding attracting mosquitoes, a big problem in my area. I'm not sure if this means they'll have little ice spots on them in colder weather.
Date published: 2013-05-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_HS354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:HS354-Highgate Stepping Stones - Set of 4
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]