Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Fleur-De-Lis Glassware - Set of 4

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fleur-De-Lis Glassware - Set of 4 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glasses! I purchased the iced tea and the double old-fashion sizes. We are loving them- both sizes are great! I had the cooler size too, but returned them. They were not a size I cared for-very skinny and didn't hold much (carefully check out the oz. before purchasing). These glasses are much more light weight than the bee glassware that I already have and also love. These are more delicate looking but are holding up just fine!
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing glassware! I love this glassware! I have the goblets and had only 4 of the coolers, but recently ordered 4 more to make a service of 8 of both. The design is etched beautifully and I receive so many compliments!
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Classy I purchased these glasses because I love Fleur-De-Lis'. I am a proud Louisianian and grew up with the culture and love of this beautiful symbol. I have several Fleur-De-Lis accents throughout my home and these glasses are a perfect complement to my decor and upbringing. They are STUNNING. I read some of the previous reviews and was a little worried about the glasses being too thin or lightweight. While these glasses are not very heavy, I am not worried about them breaking. People - if you have actual glass - glassware, you have to take caution when handling and washing. You can not throw a glass in the sink and expect it not to break.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The detail and design is beautiful. I received 2 sets of this glassware for Christmas, and loved it so much that I ordered 3 more sets. It"s really hard to appreciate how pretty these are from the photos. They are also sturdy and solid, not too delicate.
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding When I got these glasses for a christmas gift to give and saw these, I wanted to replace my own. They are classy and beautiful. Could not have been more pleased. Still thinking about replacing some of my own.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and beautiful I ordered the Ice tea glasses they were my favorite. I need them for everyday, I have washed them in my dishwasher and they wash well. They were the prettiest and most unique glasses I could find. Ingrid -NY
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I wanted glasses that would carry the French theme of my new kitchen forward in a subtle, tasteful way. I am happy to report that the fleur-de-Lis glasses do just that. They are also easy to wash; my hand fits down inside easily. They have nicely solid bottoms; no tipping issues. Just great and not something I'll see everywhere else I go.
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Glassware I love love love these. Bought for a French house we are remodelling. Took over yesterday and ran though dishwasher to put away. Came out perfectly ! Sparkly and beautiful. Perfect for our French house.
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These glasses are elegant and so functional I was delighted with these glasses - while they are unique and elegant , they also work really well. We ordered a set of each and ended up buying doubles of the coolers and goblets. The size and shape work so well, and they are just gorgeous when used in combination on the table. They work well in either formal or casual settings, and are really durable - no problems in the dishwasher. I will be ordering more to give as gifts!
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! I have had my eye on the Fleur-De-Lis glasses for a while and I'm so glad I finally made the purchase of the ice tea glasses and goblets! They are absolutely beautiful and the quality is superior
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Love it! I am so thrilled with this glassware. The glasses are gorgeous. They are not too thin or thick/ heavy to hold. Every person who has seen them in my kitchen now wants them. Thank you Ballard Designs....
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality glasses I am very pleased with the Fleur-De-Lis glasses. They are of high quality and nice design. Exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely lovely glassware!!! These Fleur de Lis glasses are absolutely gorgeous! They make any wine/drink taste special. These glasses just sparkle, and I love them so much, I sent them as gifts this holiday season.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These glasses are delicate and exquisite! Love the Fleur-De-Lis pattern and wanted these glasses. Was concerned that they would be heavy and possibly have a seam; on the contrary - these glasses are exquisite and delicate. I ordered two sets of each pattern and am thrilled with my purchase!
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The glassware was better than expected !!! I have been very happy with the processing and delivery of the items I have ordered. The glassware set exceeded my expectations in quality and style. We purchased them as a gift and will be thrilled to present them to our friends!! Great product!!!!
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter and son-in- law loved them! I bought these as part of my House Warming gift to them. They are well made and make an impressive gift. I would certainly recommend them for special occasion gift giving... even if it's to yourself!
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great They look great and it was such a great price! They are definitely worth buying.
Date published: 2011-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absoulutely Elegant I purchased two (2) sets the goblets. They were very well packed, no broken glasses or cracks. I expected them to be a thicker, more sturdy glass yet was pleasantly surprised by the delicate elegance they exude. Went through the dishwasher just fine and came out sparkling and ready to impress all those at the dinner table. I will be using them for everyday use and feel they will hold up. A must have for those of us with french country, vintage, shabby chic or old world home decor.
Date published: 2011-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Attractive Glassware I absolutely LOVE these glasses. I purchased the Double Old Fashioned and Cooler glasses and they are even more beautiful in person. The first time we used them for entertaining we received tons of compliments on them.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glasses- These are casual, yet elegant. Sophisticated yet not so fragile that you are afraid to take them outdoors. I plan on adding to the set along with some of the other glasses.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleur De Lis Goblet Glasswear My son and daughter-in-law gave my husband and I two of these glasses one Christmas a couple of years ago. I broke one and tried to find a replacement and couldn't until I searched the internet and they came up at your store. I was so excited and ordered a set hoping that they would be identical to the one that I had. I received them and they are identical so I ordered another set. I just love them and my friends and family are always complimenting them. They are unique. I will order another set so I will have a dozen. I have the goblet type.
Date published: 2011-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These glasses make an elegant statement! The glasses are very elegant......a perfect compliment to any sort of dinnerware. The fleur - de - lis is a special symbol representing courage and honor so the glasses are a conversation piece as well......
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and unique! I gave these glasses to my very hard to buy for and please daughter-in-law for a gift. She is a very fussy shopper. She just loved them! She has many fleur de lis accents in her home; throw pillows, sculpture, and pictures, so they were a nice addition. She was very pleased with the quality of the glasses and the size. She uses them a lot for entertaining and has received many compliments on them for their design and uniqueness. I'm going to add to her collection with future gifts from this glassware.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design of the product Our neighbor's have the goblets and I always admired them. My Husband gave me two sets of the goblets for Christmas and I was so surprised.. I then ordered another set of the goblets and a set of the double old fashions. Was excited to receive them as gifts and now other friends admire mine!! The old fashion is a great size for juice. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is visually appealing The size and style of the glasses are nice and comfortable to hold. The design is etched which give them a nice appearance. They are casual but elegant. The glasses are not as heavy as I thought they would be for the price.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I expected. I had to wait for the item to be restocked, but it was worth it.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of Fleur-de-Lis Glassware I really like the design and detail of these glassware items. Above all else, I really like that they are made in the USA!!
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced The glasses are lovely. We used them the first time on Thanksgiving Day and we will keep them handy for daily use. I was somewhat disappointed with the "beading" design and the weight was somewhat light for the price.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty but not sturdy I loved these glasses and the design but I found they broke easily in my dishwasher and when we would use them under our icemaker. I bought 12 glasses and now only have 6 left. I recommend them if you're not going to use them a lot as your main set of glasses.
Date published: 2011-12-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_BG007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:BG007-Fleur-De-Lis Glassware - Set of 4
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]