Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my wall asked for! When it came time to redo my entryway...I knew Ballard Design would have an original piece that would work over the entry table...once I saw the safety pins I had to have them! I must say the safety pins are a big hit with friends and family... along with my other Ballard Design decor!
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Unique I absolutely love these pins. I am using them in my baby nursery and plan to eventually use them in my laundry room. They are of very nice quality. The finish on the rustic metal is true to the photo on the site. My favorite part is that they actually open and close. GREAT !!!
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these safety pins I love them and every guest I've had over loves them too.
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Decor ! Loved them ! Was surprised that they really worked just like a functional safety pin ! Found the catalog picture very helpful. Used it for my own display ! A wonderful addition to my laundry room !
Date published: 2011-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a unique product These safety pins are so creative, easy to hang and look great! I've already had several compliments and been asked where I got them. I love them in my laundry room!
Date published: 2011-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I was so excited when I found these on your website! Even more so when they arrived and I saw them in person. Cannot wait to get them on the wall! Very well made.
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool wall decoration! They are an unexpected treat to have hanging on the wall-conversation piece. I enjoy decorating and these make a boring laundry area more interesting! The are a great alternative to a framed piece of art or picture frame-very cool!!!
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to decorate with! I actually hung them with straight pins (instead of nails). Easy to hang, nice looking!!
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique These safety pins plaques are beautiful in my laundry room. Love them!
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safety pins these really helped bring the charm I was looking for in my laudry . thank you
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN and FUNKY!!! These pins are the cutest things I have seen in a long time...I put them in the bedroom. Many compliments!!! These would be great for a baby shower as they can be painted to any color. Not only for the laundy room....many places in your home you can hang them.....FUN and FUNKY and a little smile to your everyday living!!! Thank you Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2011-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was adored by all Got this set for my daughter-in-law's baby shower. If she doesn't use them in the baby's room, they'll still be perfect for the laundry room. Solid construction, very fun!
Date published: 2011-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Good quality. We love it! We put it on the wall in the kitchen and it's look perfect. All our friends like it too.
Date published: 2011-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These safety pins are quite nostalgic I am so please with these safety pins. They motivated me to redecorate my laundry room and now it is a pleasure going in there every day.
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! These giant safety pins add a lot of personality to my laundry room and I had fun trying to decide which way to hang them. I love the fact that they can all be opened and the finishes are nice. I think they would be great for a sewing room too.
Date published: 2011-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is eye catching. The three safety pins are hanging in my laundry room. They look absolutely terrific! I have had guests comment that they thought that they were so unique and truly authentic looking. Now everyone remarks that I have the best decorated laundry room.
Date published: 2011-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute!! I love these oversized pins! They look great on the wall, and are easy to hang at any angle. You could use a nail, a "super hook", or even velcro. They're light...though the smallest one feels like it may be made of cast iron. All the pins open for a different look. Couldn't be happier with this purchase! Super Cute!
Date published: 2011-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks, Ballard's - these are GREAT!! Ballards had one of these in their catalogue years ago and then they were discontinued for several years. I searched and searched for it and only just now, they're back! AND.... now, there is a whimsical set of 3! Wow! Thanks so much!
Date published: 2011-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality room decor! I'm so glad that I took the chance on this fun, laundry room decor. The pins are large enough that they make an impact and add a graphic feel to the wall. Both sides of the pins are finished so you can turn them whichever way you need to. They're of a substantial weight so they don't feel flimsy--but they're not so heavy as to require anchors. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! They are great! They make me smile when I look at them. I love that they are all different and they open and close. Perfect touch for my laundry room. Thanks
Date published: 2011-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique display. I have received so many compliments on them. They are everything as described in the catalog but even better on my wall! I couldn't be more pleased.
Date published: 2011-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect accent for my sewing room! Always looking for something unique and eyecatching! This is it! Nicely made and reasonably priced. A great attraction for the wall.
Date published: 2011-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safety pins are in perfect condition I put them up in the wall of my Sewing Room and they look perfect there (along with a large pair of wooden scissors). The 3 pins were in perfect condition and I hung them with one of them "open." They were easy to balance on nails. And I used the arrangement that you had on your advertisement - it looks very balanced.
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety pins I am giving the safety pins to my daughter for wall decor in her nursery. Everyone I have shown love them and think what a great idea. Love them!
Date published: 2011-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to my laundry area. Why can't laundry areas be stunning? These decorative safety pins look great above my washer and dryer and make the area look 'designed'.
Date published: 2011-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Love the pins. I am crazy about large whimsey pieces. These fit the bill. Always find fabulous things at Ballard designs
Date published: 2011-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic-looking wall art I love these safety pins! They are well-crafted, with an authentically vintage-looking patina, and are a great size — not so big they take up an entire wall, but big enough to have impact. The only semi-downside is they don't have anything on them you'd use to mount them to the wall (i.e. brackets or built in screw holes, etc.). But this is also a good thing because you can mount them however and wherever you'd like.
Date published: 2011-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is unique I absolutely love the safety pin plaques...they are very unique and look great in my laundry room... just the right pop!!
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniquely Designed I love it. I love it. Although I was bit surprise, it was everything I expected. The size, rustic colors and the functionality(open&close). This product could be used just about anywhere in the home. This was a great choice.
Date published: 2011-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them! Why yes, they are in my laundry room. All wall decor is from Ballard and it is kinda fun to do laundry. Ballard always has the most unique items and this grouping of three safety pins is UNIQUE. Friends and neighbours are always asking "where did you get THAT" about everything from Ballard.
Date published: 2011-04-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 236ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]