Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 335.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love the safety pins. They are such a cute addition to my laundry room.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So unique! These are such wonderful, fun, decorative pieces! I am a seamstress and love these on my wall. Great quality and design.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling on the walls in the laundry! Nicely made, look so cute on my laundry room walls along with antique metal signs and old washboard. Heavy, well constructed - great value.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a Nice added addition to my laundry room I love my safety pins. Nice addition to my laundry
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Laundry Room Addition! I purchased a set of Safety Pin Plaques to accompany the Laundry Gilicee. I was inspired by how nice they looked together in the catalog. I love love love how great they look in my laundry room!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Quality Item The item is exactly as described. They are made of high quality material and look really great on the wall. They even open up like real safety pins. Would recommend this item.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These clothes pins are so much better than I expected
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Conversation Pieces They are so well made. Solid construction. I'm sure you will be pleased.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest They are the cutest things ever. We are going to hang them in the laundry over the washer/dryer. I wish it would have brought hooks or nails, whatever is needed to hang them. Otherwise, these look great.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Safety Pins Very happy with this product. The Pins are well made and look absolutely fabulous on the wall in the laundry room. Actually they are so well done they could go in any room in the house. You will not be disappointed with this item.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product looks exactly like catalog Love the pins/the laundry sign - something different you don't see everywhere.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These safety pin plaques are so unique! I've received several compliments on them from friends. They add a little something different and fun to a boring laundry room. The heavy duty materials will last a long long time!
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality These pins look even better than they did in the on-line photos - heavy iron, nice finish, and look great on the wall!
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how these look in my laundry room! I hung these 3 pins in my laundry room and couldn't be happier with how they look! Love them!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made. Very pleased with the quality. I purchased these to use as decorative accessory in my sewing room. They look great and I have received many compliments on them! I would highly recommend. True to description.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Authentic I purchased these safety pin plaques for my sewing/craft room. They are a great addition to the vintage look of my recently re-decorated room. While each finish/color is slightly different, they are metal and could be easily spray painted to match anything.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such fun! Loved that the pins really worked! I didn't use them in my laundry room as suggested, but used them in another grouping and they bring such a fun and different 'look' not found anywhere else! I enjoy them everytime I walk by them in my home!
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lots Love this in a prominent hallway from front room to kitchen
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition I hung these in my sewing room and I just love LOVE love the look. They are nice and heavy and it's so nice that they open. WOW! Easy to hang. Just hook them on a nail. Beautiful shipped and sent quickly. I will order from this fine company again and again...
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my laundry room! I ADORE these safety pins! I had seen something similar on Pinterest and searched for months without finding them. As soon as I saw them on the Ballard web site, I ordered them immediately. They are even cuter in person than on the web site! They are study, and very well crafted. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to spruce up a laundry room: my guests comment on them all the time.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clever, well done accents I have really enjoyed my pin plaques hung in my utility room, although they could go anywhere in the house. Excellent quality, whimsical, open or closed they are great accents that make me smile.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality piece I really love these pins!! They are well made, sturdy & look great. Totally recommend!!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry Room Decor A unique addition to my laundry room. I like that they open up.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pins look great in my laundry room. These pins are good quality and I like that they actually open and close. They were the perfect addition to a wall that "needed something" in my laundry room.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Wall Decor Great quality, easy to hang, everyone loves the safety pins in my laundry room and wanted to know where I got them! Loved the decor and the unique wall items really added a little whimsy to my large laundry room!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality art! I can't believe the value of these decorative pieces. I actually have them on my living room wall with some modern art paintings. Stunning! Use your imagination for these pieces. They're not just for the laundry area.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love these pins! I can't wait to get them hung on the wall in our new laundry room! They are really whimsical and bring your laundry room to life!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique, so realistic looking from ordering, checkout,delivery, to unpacking eveything went great. very cute, sturdy for their purpose. I really like them a lot! hung them in my laundry room for some fun. they look great!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very unique, eclectic and they actually open. A+++
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Pins Love these. They look great on my laundry room wall.
Date published: 2014-03-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]