Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Magnetic Crystals - Set of 3

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Magnetic Crystals - Set of 3 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Makes an ordinary light into something gorgeous in just a few minutes. Would recommend to everyone to add a little "glitz."
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the magnetic feature I really love my magnetic crystals--what a clever idea and so easy to put on and take off to clean!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition I was super satisfied to receive delivery really quickly of this product. The magnetic crystals are a very beautiful addition to my chandelier. I used them in my dining room. I did have to buy two packages though because I needed 5. I do think it was just enough sparkle to wow everyone who saw them. I do, however, think they are quite overpriced. I'd love to do my foyer chandelier but perhaps I will purchase the strands of crystals instead since I would need so many of the hanging crystals. The product is of really good quality as well.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to a plain chandelier Makes a plain chandelier become something splendid!
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crystals are beautiful! I was concerned that the crystals would be too large, but it turned out that they are the perfect size for my chandelier and added a touch of elegance to my dining room.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that is magnetic Added a little bling and charm to rather plain light in bath
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accessory! These crystals were just what my dining room chandelier needed! I added the teardrop crystals to my aged bronze chandelier. I used only three as I didn't want it to be too fancy schmany. The crystals themselves are just lovely; High quality with a lot of fire. The magnets are unbelievably strong for their little bitty size! I have received many compliments. I'm ordering more crystals to add to my chandelier at the foyer.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item! These are beautiful. I bought 2 sets of drops and 2 sets of chains to dress up a wrought iron chandelier and they look great! I am very pleased with this purchase. Just remember they will not work with brass.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought a black wrought iron chandelier from a garage sale and then bought the magnetic crystals on here and they are FABulous, I love them, and my kitchen looks gorgeous now. They are a little pricey and I wish I could afford more, but hopefully they will remain in the catalogue for a long time. I would highly recommend!!
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful!!!!! I love,love these crystals. they look like they came with my chandelier, really, I got the drops formy hemisphere chandelier, they look so sparkleling and dramatic,getting so many compliments.have them over my dining table. So happy i got the drop crystal.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. I was hesitant to purchase the crystals because of the cost. My chandelier is 5-arm, so I had to purchase 2 boxes. I am glad I did. They look lovely on our chandelier and are just the right amount of sparkle for our kitchen. I highly recommend them-you won't regret it.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great add on bling! Bought a set of tear ones to add on a bit of bling to two modern wall sconces that flank a painting. My husband couldn't believe that this little bit of a crystal drop made it look perfect (my wall sconces are bronze wrought iron with a drum shade that has a crystal disc under it). The magnets are very strong. I also bought two sets of the Pendalogue for my mother's chandlier, to give it a lot of bling. It looks gorgeous!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic crystal drops Love the crystals! They were better in person then in the photo and so easy to apply! Great upgrade for my entry light fixture.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product and fair price This is just what my chandelier needed to dress it up a bit.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like these crystals These crystals add just a little something extra that doesn't require a major change. They look really nice hanging from my light.
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I am so happy I found these! They are beautiful and so easy to install! Now I have to buy more! I am going to add them to my ceiling fans as well as my plain chandelier.
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy, fun Good quality, strong magnets, versatile, you can bling any metal fixture.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Look! I purchased the crystal balls to add a little sparkle to the dinning room chandler and I just love the look!! Planning to purchase the beads next to add just a little more bling!!
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magnetic crystals and chains combination I am extremely pleased with both these products. The magnet idea is so clever and you can't tell that they are not part of the existing chandelier. I would recommend to anyone looking to add a little "bling." The only down side is the cost, but still worth it!
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought the tear drop crystals and the chain crystals. This the best invention (magnetic). They dressed up my 6 arm chandelier. We love it!
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant chandalier! I LOVE these! My Mother has them and I dragged my feet because of the price. I am glad I gave in, there is nothing else like this anywhere for the same quality. They really transform any light fixture! I put the extra ones in my daughters nursery for a more glamorous look! The magnets are strong and the crystal is beautiful-looks real and natural - like it was made that way!
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected At first I didn't want to spend the money...they seemed too expensive for the quantity but the reviews won me over. The reviews are right. What a surprise to find they are worth every penny. Instead of purchasing a new chandelier, we gave ours an updated look with magnetic crystals.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautifully cut crystal and the magnets really hold well. excellant product; would order again. the magnets hold well and do not fail. the crystal is well faceted and shines brightly. wish I could use more.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Addition I purchased several sets of the teardrop crystals and 3 of the magnetic chains, to dress up my bronze chandelier. What a wonderful addition to my dining room. Easy to put on and since they are magnets, I can take them with me if/when I move from this home! Love Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality and Gorgeous These crystals exceeded my expectations. They are a little pricey, but the quality is well worth it. I plan to order more!
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are a fan of prisms you will love these! Our retirement home is very small and I try to get the most out of each accent piece. I had been gifted a set of wall sconces that I liked but that lacked any bling. I tried without luck to attach prisms on these to no avail....then I saw the magnetic prisms and they were easily attached and look very classy!
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it creates an expensive image for a very affortable cost Absolutely great accessories for the elegant look with no stress and an affortable cost.
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic crystals These are a wonderful addition. I hung 6 and what a difference, dresses up but not too much, the magnet portion is not noticeable.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I love these magnetic crystals. The quality it really good, they look like they came with my chandelier. Definitely worth the money! It's a nice refresh and SOOO easy to use. Love, love, love!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical These were very easy to put up and move around on my dining room chandelier to just the right placement. They are beautiful and added just the touch of bling that I was looking for.
Date published: 2012-11-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_LI073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LI073-Magnetic Crystals - Set of 3
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]