Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Style Tacks - Set of 12

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Style Tacks - Set of 12 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They look great on my cork board. I'll probably order more
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size! The little Nepolianic bee tacks are about life size and very attractive. Perfect gift for an apiarist!
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and functionality I purchased the fleur de lis tacks for my new message board in my kitchen. The tacks are stylish and very functional. A great product!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel so vogue I am using these French chevron tacks with my small burlap/nail head message board. Very chic! Really dresses up my office area. Now, if I could just keep the desktop clean.....
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design, sturdy, great! Great designs.. very detailed and intriquite. I purchased both the fleur-de-lis and eiffel tower push pins about a year ago. I have had no problems with it breaking off in the cork or being bent--they are very sturdy. Every client or visitor in my office comments on how charming they are. The gold reflects well off the tan corkboard. My only advice would be that the Eiffel tower pins hurt your finger slightly when you push on the bumpy details to stick it. The fleur is flat and much easier to push in. Have my eye on the bee as well.. fantastic finds!
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bees! I absolutely love the brass bee tacks. They are so much nicer than standard tacks. They make my cork board much more stylish and they are very good quality.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Bee thumb tacks turned out to "bee" a perfect gift!! My parents are hobby bee keepers. My mom's birthday was close and she loves anything with honey bees. My shipment came quickly and I thought they looked just like the photo in my catalog and online. My Mom loved the thumb tacks! She is also a professional photographer and displays some small photos in her office on a cork board. She said that she even ordered more because they looked so beautiful among all of her photos. I will certainly order again from Ballard...such great quality, from furniture and decor down to thumbtacks in the shape of a bee!!!
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Of The Rest!!! Really nice quality product, and you can't beat the price! There is alot of junk out there, and this is not it. This product is quality.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I purchased these to go with the burlap message board and could not be happier. They are durable and adorable. I got the fleur de lis and the bees. The fleur de lis are petite and the bees are a bit larger. Very nice combination. They hold all my notes and photos without any problem.
Date published: 2011-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really charming I have the Madison Corkboard from Ballard, and it's so pretty that I wanted some nice push pins to go along with it. I ordered both the bees and the fleur de lis style. I really love the bees; they are so charming and fit in perfectly with my room that has a lot of green and floral patterns in it. The fleur de lis are nice too, but a little smaller than I was expecting. These are well constructed pins and strong and deep enough to hold heavy papers. They look beautiful on my new bulletin board. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very charming These bee tacks are very charming, excellent quality and exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique design I love the design and accents. I'm using them on my message board I made with wine corks in a picture frame. They are the "icing on the cake". I love Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee push pins I purchased the bee pins and they are well made and very cute. They are quite heavy. They work well on a cork board.
Date published: 2011-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Classy Push Pins Flat thumb tacks are a thing of the past. These classy tacks are sturdy enough to hold several pages or thick cards. They look great and evoke memories of Paris as I put up reminders of past trips past and tickets for future trips!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but, smaller than expected I ordered the Fleur De Lis tacks and are very cute. However, I was expecting them to be bigger. They are about 1/2 inch in height. They look very nice on my Fleur De Lis shaped cork board.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, but too small!! I got the Fleur De Lis ones and the craftmanship is amazing, they are so beautiful. The only problem is that they are too small. If I am using this beautiful tacks I want them to be part of my board and really you can not appreciate them fully even from an average distance from my beautiful board, much less from far. That is my only complaint, but if you want small tacks almost tiny then they are for you!!!
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! I've wanted these for a long time and finally received them as stocking stuffers at Christmas. They're so cute. Although the eiffel towers are a little small they are still adorable. Both sets have great detail. So glad these cute but practical little tacks are mine now.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tres mignon! The tacks are cute and feel solid enough to hold up to regular use. Some of the legs on the Eiffel Towers are not straight. Perhaps it was done intentionally to give them an older look. Regardless, both styles are very cute and look great on the wall.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful detail and quality. Beautiful detail and quality. They will be a beautiful addition to my daughter's wedding.
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for cork board stuff Found the tacks perfect for the job on the cork board at the activity desk.
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fleur Tacks I like them very much, however I expected them to be bigger. They are regular tack size.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The depth of the pins is a bit too long for the depth of the cork board I ordered to go along with them. So my papers do not rest snugly against the board. But they are fun and beautiful!
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty! I received these pins as a gift from my sister. They were so pretty I had to look them up and buy more! I had never heard of Ballard Designs before! I just adore my bee pins. My only concern is that when I tried to pull the first one off of the packaging, I pulled a bee leg right off! I was more careful for the next few...just be gentle. They are a bit fragile!
Date published: 2011-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The tacks are of course practical and the design is classic. The quality is definitely here in these thumb tacks, however, I was disappointed with how thin they are, as it is difficult to grab the top of the head. I don't have big hands, so this is not the issue. I almost purchased the bumble bee ones as they look more substantial. My sister has these and they are definately easier to grab onto.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute tacks I wish they had a option to order all three kinds of tacks, not just one kind. They are cute.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from more beautiful than practical I ordered both the fleur de lis and Eifle Tower designs. They look beautiful but were difficult to pull out and put into the bulletin board due to small size and shape. The edges of the fleur de lis especially are kind of pointy and flat, making it uncomfortable to grab. You have to get your finger nail under it to pull it out. Thicker, rounder edges would have been better.
Date published: 2011-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is a lot smaller than it looks onlne. Love the tacks; however, they are really small. Not large enough to hold anything more than a sheet of paper or a small post card.
Date published: 2011-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bee thumb tacks the pins were kind of soft. They bent when the were inserted into the cork. The look of them was great!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nothing special for the price i expected more, honestly. they don't slide easily into the board and are very small...
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY Disappointed I really liked the style tacks when I saw them in your catalog. In spite of the somewhat high price, I bought a box of 2 different designs and almost bought more than that. I was VERY disappointed by their size. For an item that is purchased for its design appeal, they are not distinctive at all in use, because they are so small. I'm glad I didn't buy more than I did and would not recomment them.
Date published: 2013-11-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_AE333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AE333-Style Tacks - Set of 12
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]