Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Sea of Poppies Giclee Print

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Sea of Poppies Giclee Print is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vivid colors Like other reviewers have said - the colors in this print really brighten up a room. Because the wall where I wanted to hang this print is relatively large, I had it framed. When I picked up the framed print, everyone working there was gushing about how beautiful it was. Framing it just made it even better!
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the picture, everytime I look at it I smile. I hung it in my bedroom so I could see it first thing in the morning.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! love it! The painting arrived faster than what we expected, and packed neatly. When I opened the package & hanged it on our living room wall, everyone said it's just beautiful.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! I saw this in the catalog and was very interested but not sure about ordering art from a catalog; took a chance and was exceptionally pleased. It is an amazing piece with vibrant colors and dimension so that the poppies come to life. This is the focal point of my dining/living room and I couldn't have chosen anything better; it completes the decorating of my new condo.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppy Print LOVE this print, colors are very bright and looks better than picture online. Having it framed and can't wait to see the final results!!!!!
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful accent for room I knew when I saw the picture of the Sea of Poppies that this was the picture for my guest bedroom. I was delighted when I received it, the quality of the print was excellent! The colors are great to liven up the room. It brightens the room and makes it cheerful. I am so happy with my choice and I recommend it heartlly as a colorful accent for any room.
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Even though this was on back order it was worth the wait.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality painting I was very pleased with my purchase when I received my print. The colors are very bold and bright.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very colorful I recently purchased this print and absolutely love it! I was looking for something bright for the spring with my beige walls and one wall is barn red. My furniture is green and a chair with a print of green/red and black. The colors are so bright and cheerful. We love it for the Summer months.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL This picture is beautiful. Very high quality, sharp colors, and realistic flowers. It's on my mantle in my kitchen. I look at it everyday. It is very peaceful with warm colors. It brings alittle nature inside.
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Sea of Poppies I absolutely love my print. It was a Birthday gift to myself. It hangs over my couch and really catches your eye as you enter the room. The colors are even more vibrant than I imagined. I have already picked out my next purchase. It is Paysage De Coquelicots Triptych Giclee. I know I can't go wrong after its reviews and how happy I am with my first purchase. Love Ballard Designs...
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Perfect! Looks great in our kitchen nook, needs a large wall, brings the outdoors inside with great colors. Great purchase!
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great This picture looks just as good hanging on my wall as it does in the catalog. The colors are bright and vibrant and the texture adds a nice touch. Very cheery.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! We have gotten rave reviews from everyone who has see our new Poppies print. It is even more beautiful than it appeared in the catalog and online! It's of a very high quality, nice size and beautiful colors. Love it!
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This print is so beautiful! I used a dark frame on this print and hung it in the dining room. WOW it really made the room pop! It brought the colors in my livingroom and dining room together and everything looks fantastic. I love it!
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very vibrant colors!! This picture is gorgeous and the colors really stand out. It is a great size on any wall. I have put mine in my bedroom and it is absolutely beautiful. The picture is full of bright colors of green, red, orange and light pink. I would highly recommend this picture to anyone. It is brilliant!!
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this painting is lovely. I love the subject, the colors and texture and the great size. It looks very nice in my living room and goes wonderfully with my cottage theme.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love everything about it and it is a statement in our kitchen that brings all of the colors around it together. What I like the most about it is that the sides of the print are visable and printed as well so there is no need for a frame!
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the painting. It really has changed the Look of my living room. I will add that there was a flaw in the painting. The wooden frame was slightly bent that pushed it up against the back of the painting and caused a crease visible from the front. Customer service worked with me and said they would replace it with no shipping charges to return it. If I kept it they would take 15 percent off. I didnt want to wait another month, to receive a new one, so I kept it. No hanging hardware. They told me to hang it on the wooden frame. Not sure that really is the correct way, but it seems to be working. I would highly recommend Ballard, excellent customer service.
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea of Poppies Canvas We love the Sea of Poppies canvas; the colours are full of vibrant red, cranberry and greens, they complement our room perfectly; the canvas is very well constructed, sturdy and not flimsy, easy to hang, it's an extremely tasteful piece of art - thoroughly recommended!
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is beautiful beyond words. This print brightens my living room and my life. I love it.
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, bright, cheery and makes may blank wall sing! I have been looking for a print or canvas for a blank wall for months. It had to be something that I really loved. Why I bought this on line, is beyond me. It arrived last night and I love it! Just what we needed to brighten the place up.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it! I am so happy with this painting - it may be digitally reproduced but it looks hand painted. It is quite a big picture, bigger than I expected, but I found a new spot for it and absolutely love it. The colours are clean and vibrant and so much better than on the computer screen
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so beautiful I absolutely LOVE this print. I have it above my mantle against a chocolate brown wall and it is perfect. I receive many compliments on it.
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea of Poppies Very pleased with the item. It is exactly as described. Looks excellent on our family room wall.
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I absolutely love this print. We had it hanging in one of our offices, and I wanted to take it with me! The colors are perfect for my bedroom and I am so pleased with it. The only thing that would make it even better would be if you could put it in a really nice frame as an option. Otherwise, I love it!
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful Giclee Fell in love with the Sea of Poppies giclee print when I first saw it in the catalog and love it even more now that it's gracing my wall. Every time a look at it it evokes a good feeling. Well worth the purchase! Thank you.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! We just bought this for our morning room and looks beautiful! It is so cheery and bright! Very quick delivery too!
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this picture I love this picture, I needed a large piece and was having a hard time finding one until I saw this. It looks great over my fireplace and gets lots of compliments!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! This print brought our family room to life!!! Love the colors!! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-10-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_WD150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WD150-Sea of Poppies Giclee Print
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]