Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Sea of Poppies Giclee Print

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Sea of Poppies Giclee Print is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Very pleased with this piece. Colors seem to be true to my monitor, it's everything I hoped for. Intended for my dining room against red wallpaper. This will work a treat!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality better than my expectations...happy that it was "ready to hang"...I'm using outdoors to compliment my garden...and it fits right in...
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Colors are Incredible I have wanted this picture for years and finally ordered and I am so happy. This Giclee print is even more beautiful in person and hanging on my wall. Makes me happy to look at it every day. Thanks Ballard for another great purchase!
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea of Poppies We bought this painting after much discussion & we're so happy we did decide to purchase it. We hung it in our home and it adds a lot of needed color.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Sea of Poppies" is perfect Beautiful giclee print! As prior reviewers have said, it is much prettier in real life than in the pictures online or in the catalog. It is the perfect size for the feature wall in my living room. I love the paint colors and texture - reds, yellows, greens, and it even has what appears to be subtle flecks of gold shimmer in the light. Very pretty! It is lightweight, easy to hang (has a wire) and arrived in perfect condition, even though the box was a bit mangled. If you are hesitant, don't be. I looked for the right print for months and this is it. This would work well in any room. It exceeded my expectations for the price.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy purchase! I am enjoying this print so much. The colors are vibrant and the texture so interesting. It is over my computer where I spend a lot of time so its cheerfulness is greatly appreciated. It came with a hangar so was easy to hang.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Spring/Summer Decoration I hesitated getting this canvas, as I was worried it would be a "white" background. It is actually an off-white, which softens it with the colors in my home. At first, I had ordered a dark blue background poppy pic from another company. It was TOO much contrast with the colors of summer in my home. My walls are a brownish gold. This art is so much more pleasing to the eye in my décor.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich colors really pop This product was well packed and arrived only days after being ordered. There is a subtle gold that shows up on the green stems, it gives more depth to the design. Another writer mentioned there was some blue in her picture. Mine has a tiny bit of blue but it's very subtle -- more like a shadow. In looking at the picture online I wasn't sure if the top was white or beige. In case you are wondering, it is white. I love the picture, the colors really pop again my yellow wall. I recommend it.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Hung this in my guest room that has mostly.black and white theme great pop of color.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the print in person The poppies truly "pop" and provide beautiful contrast to the room.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors burst with rich texture The print is of very high quality without having to pay gallery prices. The natural colors can mix with most any wall and blend with other pieces without competing. It supplies a splash of bright color and makes any observer think of spending a sunny afternoon in the green fields of France. The canvas provides a museum quality without the need for a frame that could compete for the eye's attention! Wonderful piece of artwork.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, love it. It is beautiful. I was nervous even after reading the reviews, but I liked this picture and poppies a lot. So I went ahead and ordered it. When it arrived I was thrilled with the quality. It looks great on my wall and it makes me smile.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The print looks and feels like an original oil painting. The colors pop! I love this print! I could have put it in any room in my house and it would have looked great. I have a long, narrow hallway with a high ceiling in my home where I wanted to display this print. The wall was too big for this print so I bought another poppies print. Both prints, side-by-side look great! My hallway now looks awesome!! Thank you Ballard Design!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold painting, lots of red First, I love this print and stared at it for three months before ordering. It's truly as lovely as expected. The red pops more than I thought it would and is in shades of cranberry. Our home has cool colors and this matches them well (a cool linen color on walls). In fact, I also ordered the green hemstitch linen runner at the same time and it matches perfectly. There are unexpected traces of blue in the painting that are lovely as well. http://www.ballarddesigns.com/hemstitch-linen-table-runner/235806
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea of Poppies Giclee Print I love the way the painting looks against the burnt umber walls in my kitchen! The picture is of good quality and was delivered well-packaged and in a timely manner.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pulls out the colors of new sofa The vivid shades of red and green create an invitation to come and sit awhile under a floral meadow of poppies. The giclee print lightens a dark great room.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This print is everything I had hoped it would be. I've been looking for a large poppy print for our dining room for almost a year and kept coming back to this print. I'm so glad that I finally decided to order it. Colors are rich and bold and it's just right for our décor. Very satisfied with the quality of this product.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I noticed this painting in the store and admired it for months before my husband secretly purchased it for me as a birthday gift. It is beautiful in our home. The colors are very vibrant. Perfect addition to our decor.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors are true We are very happy with the Sea of Poppies print. The colors are just as vivid as pictured on the website.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! I've been looking for a long while for something really special to fill the wall in my living room. The Sea of Poppies looks absolutely beautiful! Just looking at it makes me smile. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and airy! Love this! It is light yet vibrant! Sitting pretty in my kitchen. Your art work is never disappointing! Have admired it for quite a while. Would highly recommend to anyone !
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll Love it!!! I purchased this for my study, which is a medium sage green with a built-in white wraparound desk. The print just brings the whole room to life!! The detail you don't see in the catalog is that each flower is edged in a shiny paint, making them very 3-D. There is light blue shadowing on the center flowers, giving the picture depth. I bought this print to honor my daughter (who loved it). I lost her to cancer in November but this picture is so vibrant and happy it reminds me of her every day. I've purchased many things from Ballard Designs and this is one of my VERY favorites :)
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right What a lovely piece!The mixture of tones in the poppies and the leaves make it easy to view and not too vibrant. Have received numerous compliments.Thanks for your many choices.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am very pleased with "Sea of Poppies." The print is bright and colorful and the canvas and frame are sturdy. I love the effect it has in my room.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Print I purchased this print to hang over my king sized bed. I've been looking for a large floral print to hang with little to no success. I have been monitoring this one for a year as my go-to if I couldn't find anything. Turns out I couldn't, but this print looks great hanging over our bed. We have dark green walls and a large mahogany headboard, the contrast really makes the poppies pop in the painting.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I just love this print. The colors are exactly as shown in the catalog. It was shipped in record time, and came nicely boxed/wrapped.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea of Poppies Giclee Print Beautiful print....colors are bright and gorgeous...arrived in perfect condition...I have wanted this item for a long time....so happy that I purchased it...
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This picture is warm and inviting This new purchase is very welcoming on our dining room wall. We had thought about framing it but decided its simplistic look works just wonders to open up the room. The colors are vibrant and come alive... Happy from Indy
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love, love, love this print! It completely goes with the color scheme and decor of my den. It completes the room!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my red office I was looking for the perfect art piece to compliment my red office and this fit the bill. The colors are vibrant and it's very well made. I decided to remove the border sticker that looks like wood to expose the wraparound canvas. Very pleased!
Date published: 2012-11-14
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_WD150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WD150-Sea of Poppies Giclee Print
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]