Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Saybrook Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Saybrook Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just like the picture The perfect match for my indoor sunroom.... Love love love it!!
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great durable, modern rug I love this rug. We needed a foyer rug with a modern look that would withstand pets. I recently stained my stair treads and rail an ebony color, and the walls are yellow; the rug in black with yellow really pops. Our cats have scratched at the rug and it shows no damage. Cleans easily. Perfect!
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Saybrook Rugs I loved this rug so much, I ordered 2! The background color is a darker beige than it looks in the photo, but the design in black gives beautiful contrast. I ordered this for my patio seating area and loved it so much that I ordered a 2nd one to put under my patio dining table - they look great and I have received several compliments. I haven't had them long enough to comment on the durability, but they look like they are made extremely well. Both orders arrived quicker than I thought they would and I am very happy with my purchases!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colors are same as shown and more vibrant. I love the rug. It seems to be wearing well. So well that I bought a second one.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pattern Purchased rug to update dining room.With dark wood floors and ebony furniture, really makes room pop. Even my daughter gave it the 'royal' stamp of approval. I have read other reviews describing color. Depending on light, the aqua...shows green-blue, sometimes light grey-blue. Regardless, works perfectly with pale green-grey wall color. So pleased, ordered another for living room. Even in small spaces pattern not overpowering. Love the durability and easy maintenance. Share my space with 4 Indoor/Outdoor cats. Can honestly attest, these rugs are 'Claw-Proof.'
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute I wanted a rug with blue/teal accents because I was painting the wall in my front entrance that color. We are a busy family with 3 kids, babysitter and a dog who sits in that spot for hours. Needless to say, it needed to be durable as well. So far, it is everything I wanted at a really great price. It is really cute and it is holding up well. I am very pleased. Note, the dog loves sitting on it, but i don't think it would be that comfortable if you need something really soft.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put this in the kitchen under a table and it just adds a POP to the area. LOVE IT! Clean looking. Did the trick to add dimension to the kitchen table. I am very glad this worked out.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saybrook Indoor/Outdoor Rug I ordered this rug in Nov 2013 and it arrived in March 2014. I am glad I was patient as it is perfect for my laundry room. I am very pleased with the quality and design of the rug as well as the color combination in my laundry room. It would make an excellent rug in any room as well as a very attractive outdoor rug.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful outdoor rug Bought this rug hoping my boyfriend would like it and sure enough he loved it.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in my dinning area!!! I just received this rug last week. I love it!!! It looks great in my dinning area & will be easy to clean. I almost gave up on it because I had to wait so long for delivery. Now I feel it was worth the wait.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looked exactly like the picture in the catalog. The product is just what I was looking for in terms of quality, durability and ease of maintenance. I needed an attractive, good outdoor rug that I could use inside because of high traffic and a pet. :>)
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy rug Great colors and design. Looks beautiful on our front porch!
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and value Lays flat, easy to vacuum. Brown has a grey cast. I used one in my kitchen and a matching Saybrook rug on the porch.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is perfect I love the colors. Perfect on my deck with the furniture and pillows.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I have no complaints with this rug. Even thought it's an indoor/outdoor rug, it is comfortable to walk on. Pattern is really nice and is a grea way to add a pop of color.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Panache! Although I waited a while for this rug as it was out of stock, it was well worth the wait. The colors are beautiful and blend nicely with our outdoor decor. This rug looks much more expensive than it was and is prettier than anything I could find locally. Might have to purchase the same one in the larger size as well!
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The outdoor rug is of great quality and lays flat on my patio without any adhesive underneath. It looks great with my existing furniture and cushions. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made Love it! I have it on my deck but think is nice enough for inside as well!
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug The Saybrook rug completed my outdoor look! Nice quality and lays flat. Love the colors too!
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rug I waited 3 months for my rug and it was worth it! I purchased the black with aqua and it makes a striking combination. Another quality product from Ballard!
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rugs! Even though I waited since March to recieve these rugs and there was some confusion with my order, in the end I am thrilled with my purchase! I bought the beige/aqua, which is definitely more of a beige/lt blue. It goes perfectly in my remodeled dining room and foyer. The rugs seem durable and the colors are soft but add just enough punch to tie in all the colors in my rooms. I am very happy so far.....
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug Bought this rug for my dining room. I was a little hesitant since its an indoor/outdoor rug but wanted something durable since our dog likes to hang out in that room. The rug looks great and so far is holding up to wear and tear. My only complaint is that it still has creases in it from being rolled up and shipped. Not sure how to get those out.
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is more beautiful in person! I just bought a new gray couch (contemporary) and needed a rug with gold/yellow as my accent color. When I saw this rug, I thought it would work well. Having purchased other rugs from Ballard, I was confident of the quality already. The rug is perfect....even more beautiful and vibrant in person. The price was fantastic and the rug cleans up beautifully. Because I have a dog, that piece is important!
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful look I ordered three of these runners for a long hallway, hoping that they wouldn't look too flimsy and outdoorsy but would be able to stand up to dog traffic. They look gorgeous on my hardwood floor. The colors (black/blue) are subtle but crisp, and the overall look is much more sophisticated than expected at this price point. Sadly, the size wasn't quite right for me, so I'm returning them, but I highly recommend this rug.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds sophistication to my new sunroom.Love it. Love it. The gold or yellow color changes from bright to almost pale green in certain light, but makes it more interesting. I have a rug pad under so it is soft to walk on. Great size. Not always easy to find larger sizes.
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is both beautiful and practical Easy on the eyes and cleaning! I would highly recommend this rug.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design I bought this rug after we painted the back foyer area a lovely gray color, I wanted an easy care area rug that was also beautiful for a high traffic area with hardwood floors. This rug is perfect.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality material and good visual design It looks really nice anchoring the dark table... high quality for indoor, outdoor rug. It has the light background so it helps lighten up the dark cabinetry and floors.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great area rug This rug is on my screened porch and it looks great! It was delivered quickly and looks exactly like advertised. I think the color is listed as beige/aqua, but I would consider the aqua more blue.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size for under my kitchen table. This indoor/outdoor rug is just what I needed under my table. The colors are a bit more muted than the photograph but it still works well. I have cats and the hair just balls up and is easy to remove. Plus if they throw up on it, I don't have to worry about being careful cleaning it. It looks great on my dark hardwood floor.
Date published: 2012-07-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW215-Saybrook Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]