[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Savoy 1-Drawer Nightstand is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Like it very much. Purchased with the bed. Looks very nice all together
Date published: 2024-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Yes! These nighstands are fantastic! I loved them so much...we purchased the matching dresser! Winner...winner...chicken dinner!!!
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savoy night stands It’s beautiful, even more so in person!!! When I received it it was a bit damaged. The sales representative took care of the problem in the most professional and timely manner. She gave me two options, return for a new one or receive a discount. I took the discount because my husband was able to glue the piece that was damaged back on. I just love it!!! I am waiting for the matching dresser but it must be on back order because I won’t receive for another month or two. That part is disappointing, but I’m sure it will be beautiful too.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully constructed. Beautiful and sturdy. Lovely, creamy white. No yellow or gray undertones.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table I bought two Savoy tables for a bedroom, and I couldn’t be happier. Solid heavy wood, not cheap veneers, great quality, super happy!!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply elegant side table. Exceeded our expectations. Perfect size, height and elegantly casual.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase! Beautiful nightstand! It is the perfect size next to a king sized bed. Great quality - a very sturdy piece.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night stand I bought this and the matching bureau Glad I did they complete the room
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_MN028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:MN028-Savoy 1-Drawer Nightstand