[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Savoy 3-Drawer Chest is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart shopper This dresser is beautiful. We ordered it in white to match other furniture in our bedroom. It is well made and a great quality for the money. Would highly recommend this furniture.
Date published: 2024-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cottage style dresser I love this dresser. I got it in the ivory and it’s perfect for my guest room. It is made well, drawers slide easily and the size is perfect.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color! Love the dresser! We use it in our back hall as an entry way table. Perfect size and color. Great storage space. Impressed with the quality. Arrived without damage.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pleased! Beautiful construction! Well made. Love this piece!! Unique. I wouldn’t hesitate if you are considering any items from this set.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking! This chest of drawers is substantial and handsome Very different from what is offered from other furniture stores It pulled a very eclectic room together with great style. Happy with this purchase P.S I got it in black
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savoy Chest of Drawers The chest of drawers arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. I am very pleased with it. Looks lovely in my bedroom.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, quality piece !! Well made, string and heavy. It was wrapped and packaged extremely well! Super happy with the quality too!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a perfect piece for most styles. Would like to see it offered in another color perhaps gray
Date published: 2020-09-19
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_MN029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:MN029-Savoy 3-Drawer Chest