Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unusual and eye-catching wall art These safety pins are so cute! I'm pleased with the way they look on my wall and I receive many compliments on them. If you're looking for something different for your wall, I would suggest trying these out. Delivery was quick, too.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I expected! These bring my laundry room to a new level. So cute and so interesting. Anyone who's lucky enough to see them think they're adorable.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Laundy Room! I have the safety pins hanging in my laundry room and everyone that enters thinks they are adorable! They are hardy, very authentic looking, but not so heavy that they are difficult to hang.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the safety pins. I was also very pleased with the service I received with my Audrey Votives. One was broken, I called and you immediately sent me another set. Great service. I will be shopping with you again. Thanks!
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought these as a gift and was extremely pleased with how sturdy these plaques are. They were a little larger than I had pictured, but they were a hit. Great product for the price!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pins are a great addition to my laundry room. I love these unique pins! They look great in my laundry room. Thank you.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whimsical Love these! They are a fun, whimsical addition to my laundry room. I ended up having to put these on a shelf above my cabinets vs. hanging them like I originally wanted to. There wasn't any place to put the nails to hang these on the wall. I am sure I could have made it work with some effort but didn't have the time to tackle that right now. Well made and worth the $.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention getting Placed these giant Safety Pins in my laundry off my studio and visitors never fail to notice. I like them so much I'm giving a second set as a Christmas gift to a friend. Buy these and everyone will ask, "Where did you get those?" Quality item and they are real pins, just real big.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these pins! They look super cute in my newly decorated laundry room. They are well made and will certainly last a long time.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saftey Pins - Love Them! Super Cute and Fun - hanging them in my laundry room.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun product Arranged all 3 pins on laundry room wall....love them!
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love the oversized pins in my laundry room. They are of really good quality and fully functioning. What a great conversation piece and funky!
Date published: 2011-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love Them! Since my purchase of the set of 3 laundry pins I have received so many compliments on them hanging in my laundry room. They make the perfect added extra for a touch of class, I love Ballards!!!! Colleen R. Easthampton, Mass
Date published: 2011-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Just what I expected - very cute and good quality.
Date published: 2011-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat Wall Hanging I really like these because they are simple to hang and they are unique. I have really high ceilings in my laundry room so I just stacked them on top of each other.
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Safety Pins!!! These safety pins look amazing in the laundry room, they totally jazzed up this normally utilitarian room. They're made out of a sturdy metal so you don't feel like they are going to bend easily if they fall off the wall. A great buy for the price.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I love, love, love these. They are so unique and the fact that there are three different kinds of pins and each of them can be displayed opened or closed is really a nice touch. The quality is quite good and they really add a degree of charm.
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Pins I actually ordered these safety pins for my expecting daughters nursery! This was the first time ordering from the company, and was so happy with my purchase. The pins are a great size and price. Once done with them in the nursery years to come, i plan to move them to my laundry room :-) Look forward to ordering more from the company. Happy customer.
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saftey pins Great quality! Looks awesome in my laundry room. The product was shipped in a timely manner and safely packaged to avoid scratches and dents.
Date published: 2011-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & different I put these up in my laundry room and everyone loves them. The first thing they say is that they've never seen anything like them. Very creative!
Date published: 2011-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality I have not had the oppurtunity to hang these up yet, but they appear to be a very good quality and I look forward to them adding to the decor of a soon to be nursery.
Date published: 2011-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very fun addition for my quilt wall the safety pins work well in a craft or laundry room. Open at least one.
Date published: 2011-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! These are much nicer than the picture in the catalogue shows. They are great!
Date published: 2011-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my pins!!! The Safety Pin Plaques are the neatest things! I love them, they look great in my laundry room.
Date published: 2011-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A-Dorable!!! Saw these in the current catalog and they were a must have, plus the price was perfect!! Saw the reviews online and it definately sealed the deal! Received them today and I'm so excited to get started on my remodel of the boring beige laundry room! Wonderfully made and they even open like real pins! LOVE THEM!
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item Was looking for something a little different to decoreate my laundry room and these wer perfect. Look great, great quality, lots of compliments.
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality item I just loved the safety pins they look so realistic and really add a lot of character to my laundry room. They would look great in a nursery too. Very well made.
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique item I was beginning a 'new' look for my too plain laundry room when I saw the set of safety pin plaques and thus began my new French laundry room. They were a great inspiration for my welcoming work room. Because these pins really work I have one of the pins in an open position on the wall.
Date published: 2011-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Different I have wanted the Safety Pins for a while and finally bought them for my laundry room. I love them the way they are, but might consider painting them when I paint the laundry room. A conversation piece.
Date published: 2011-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pieces! The safety pins are great pieces! Even my husband, who thought getting safety pins to hang on the wall was a little ridiculous, totally changed his tune when we got them! Great quality and the finishes on them go wonderfully with the contemporary traditional look I am going for in my house. They are hanging in my laundry room and really help complete the room! I also love that they actually open!
Date published: 2011-09-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 185ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]