Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 335.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whimsical and fun I ordered these for my newly redecorated laundry room. They are so charming on the wall below my drying rack--a touch of fun for the room where all the work takes place. When I show off my new room, I get many compliments and questions about where I purchased them.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adorable! A whimiscal touch to an otherwise dull laundry room
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 pin set absolutely love them. they are a great addition to my sewing room and when the time comes could easily be put in a baby's room. thanks
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product at an excellent price I am thrilled with these safety pins. They look great in my sewing room as well as in my laundry. They are well made and sturdy. They do actually work! You won't find a better price for one never mind for all three.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy!! These pins are so cute!! They are nice and large, especially for the price. Just what I needed to spice up the laundry room!!
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cute These safety pins are really cute and of high quality. They are sturdy and actually do open and close, too cute! I have used two in my laundry room and one in my sewing area. They are a really good value.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! My laundry room is the entry into our home from the garage and also has the "drinks" refrigerator. Consequently, it gets a lot of traffic and I felt like it needed to be decorated. I have lots of antique washboards, vintage irons and ironing boards, laundry sprinklers, etc. atop the cabinets. The oversized safety pins are a perfect addition!
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These!! These look great in my laundry room. They'd look adorable in a sewing room or craft room as well. They look heavier than they are and they hang very easily. A good deal for your money that will last a very long time.
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Decor These really dressed up my laundry room. The quality is great. They arrived in perfect condition. My decorator was very impressed with my find on Ballard.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect touch for the laundry room I LOVE THESE. VERY STURDY, WELL MADE. NOT TO HEAVY TO HANG. WELL WORTH THE MONEY
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wall art! Thought these were perfect in the picture (saw both in a magazine and in the Ballard catalog) but realized they ARE perfect for my laundry room when they arrived. Everyone who sees them comments how fun they are. Ballard has great appointments for every home as evidenced by these pins!
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decor piece! Really happy with these pins! They look great in my laundry room. Very lightweight....mounted easily with two small nails for each.
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE them! They are just as described! I am very happy with my purchase and will for surely order again!
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are times when we all need a safety pin! I knew I wanted these pins the moment I saw them. I ordered and quickly received them and they are a great addition to my laundry room. They were larger than I thought they would be, albeit accurate to the measurements provided and quite heavy duty. We're remodeling a 100 year old house and the laundry room is the only tiny room that's finished and ready for decor. My first choice was the safety pins! The room is my tiny refuge from the rest of the house. It's done in cream paint and black accent pieces so the pins look great, and they do open and close. They're just charming! I could easily see them in a nursery room above a changing table or in a sewing room. My only tiny complaint is that I do wish that they had come with some type of hardware for hanging them. We're pretty handy so we hung them with hidden hooks, but it would have been easier if they had just come with hardware for hanging them. I still highly recommend them!
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Pin Trio I am very satisfied with my purchase. Well made and packaged with care. I look forward to my next purchase with Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry Decorations Love them!! Just what I was looking for. I have not been able to find something this unusual. Different than all the other Laundry pictures etc.
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great touch to the laundry room! Love this set! Excellent price too!
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this accessory and its quality Everything I've bought from Ballard is excellent quality and so are these! I have all three of them displayed in my laundry room and I love them. I would certainly recommend to anyone who wants to dress up their laundry room!
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! I put these in my quilt studio and they look great!!! (now I need to find a giant pair of scissors!! :)
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pins The safety pins are perfect for my baby's room. Love the quality!!
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ENORMOUSLY FANTASTIC These pins are HUGE and amazing. They actually function but look so great on my laundry room wall. LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM. If you're considering them at all . . . BUY THEM! Totally worth the price.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent. Great accent for a laundry or sewing room. Exactly what I needed to add to my laundry room!
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very fun in laundry room Very fun to have hanging in the laundry room. Conversation piece as well. Love them!
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product, service, and value. From start to finish an exceptional experience. Prompt delivery and total cutomer focus. Thanks.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whimsical addition to my laundry room I am delighted with my purchase. I like the different finishes on each pin. The combination of colors compliment the granite countertops.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for the money! I bought these for my laundry room and they are just perfect. Very sturdy and a great value. Love the 3 different styles and sizes. Even open up! Filled an empty wall above my laundry cabinets perfectly.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! These safety pins were a fun addition to my newly remodeled laundry room. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and quirky. I love them. I bought these to use above my sewing desk. Since I am refinishing the desk I decided for now to put them in my front room and they are equally as cute there. I received one gold/bronze colored pin and two black pins. They are a nice weight and easy to hang. They are worth every penny.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry room fun Hung these safety pins in my laundry area. What a fresh and fun idea. The pins are made of heavy iron and they do open and close. Easy to hang, and a real value for their price!
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Typical Ballard...unique and different! Even though (apparently unlike most) I do not have a "laundry room" I loved these pins! I didn't know what I was going to do with them, but was confident I could make them work. And so I did! I opened up one of the pins and hung it on my newly decorated bathroom wall among antique mirrors and other vintage looking items....adorable! I also hung another in our other bathroom above a train-rack style towel holder and it looks great! Still have one more to place. So, if you do not have a laundry room, don't despair....these can work for you, too! They are so unique...people comment all the time! Thanks Ballard....another hit!
Date published: 2012-01-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]